arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,2
na podstawie 1055 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1055 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,0
  • Udogodnienia 6,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,2
  • Ocena pracowników 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,5

10 scott S.
Stany Zjednoczone
10 czerwca 2016
Nice
Nice hotel for price

6 Cherry A.
Filipiny
29 maja 2016
Review
Relatively old hotel. Good value for money if you're looking for cheap but decent hotel.

7,6 EDWIN V.
Filipiny
29 maja 2016
affordable
if you are not that picky just a place to spend the night, i can recommmend this because of price and accessiblity. clean room with free breakfast and wifi in all areas of the hotel. also there is a pool for guests.

4 Anthony W.
Australia
27 maja 2016
Poor and basic
Basic accommodation that is expensive comparable to similar hotels in the area. Only 1 lift servicing whole building closed for maintenance on 2 days. Lots of staff but not experienced staff. Rooms old and in need of upgrading. I've Exoerienced better in my travels

7,2 Lau H.
Malezja
22 maja 2016
Only the location
The Hotel is good despite a little old BUT is in a poor location as it's quite difficult to get restaurants/eateries especially at night. Had to walk 200m to the nearest fast food restaurant, further 300m is the Osema Circle. Only restaurant available is a Chinese next to the hotel, food was OK. Staffs were helpful and courteous.It would my choice for my next/future visits had it located next to Osmena Circle.

8,4 Arlyn P.
Filipiny
30 kwietnia 2016
worth paying
staff are friendly, one of the owner talk to us and she is very friendly and approachable. place and room are clean..

4,8 Geroncio F.
Stany Zjednoczone
20 kwietnia 2016
Disappointing
Not the same quality that I used to know years ago. Tatterred and dirty looking towels were issued to us. No kettle for hot water in the rooms (is this true for all standard rooms now?)

4,8 Geroncio F.
Stany Zjednoczone
20 kwietnia 2016
Not good
Tattered and dirty looking towels still used. No kettle for hot water in the room (was it because of the lowest price offered for the room?)

6,8 Geroncio F.
Stany Zjednoczone
20 kwietnia 2016
Towels were tattered
Towels were tattered

6,4 Arthur H.
Wielka Brytania
19 kwietnia 2016
Still no WiFi!
WiFi still doesn't work even in the Lobby. Coffee, but no Tea in the room but no kettle or available hot water on the floor/ corridor. Room still not 'made-up' when out from 8:30 to 16:30. No Do not disturb/ Make up room signs in most rooms. Very limited channels on the cable mainly free ones all in Tagalog.Swimming pool a mess; no towels or shower/ changing room/lockers So barely 2 star category.