Dobry 7,2
na podstawie 1091 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 1091 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,2
  • Ocena personelu 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,5
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Timothy – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Was not pleased with this hotel
I did not care for this hotel.
Data recenzji: 10 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Davy – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Very over ripe
We were expecting the hotel we stayed in last but were shocked at the deterioration in the place Staff were helpful and kind but the facility falls short of 1 star rating The place is dismal and drab the place hasn't been painted for years and Windows you can barely see out off with grime and dirt Need urgent renovation Stayed 4 nights and cancelled the rest of our stay we had booked finding a beautiful guest house with excellent cleaning Will never be staying here again
Data recenzji: 09 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jose – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Two thumbs up!
Room is clean and tidy. Only the swimming pool needs a clean up.
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

PETER – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good taxi servive
Very close to lots of places. including nightlife. shopping. malls. etc. Jollie bee across the road. swimming pool.
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

PETER – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Location
25mins to airport. Large parking space foyer area. good taxi service.
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

PETER – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Handy location.
Good taxi service. Quick check in. close bye to nightlife areas.
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Marilou – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
The need to improve on facilities
I chose this hotel because it was near to my purpose of business in Cebu. sad to say, the hotel has seen better days. The room I stayed in has a defective wall key-slot. It takes 5-10 tries before you get to activate electricity. The shower is a disappointment. What's more, I need to stand by my door to get a WIFI signal.
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Arlene – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
not a good experience
the pictures shown and the actual are not the same. the hotel is a bit old and needs renovation. towels are already grey in color and food is not that good. although coffee is unlimited.
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chen – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
average stay
Ok location with good number of laundry shops around. near bars if you are looking for them. Room is small and bit stuffy. aircon didnt really work well. Might not go for this hotel again with the same pricing.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Marco – Holandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Not very clean, and need a lot of maintenance
Hotel need a lot of maintenance everywhere (rooms,bathroom,elevator,swimming pool, etc). Dirty carpet on the floor in the room. So price too high compared to quality.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: