Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2683 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2683 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,8
  • Udogodnienia 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 7,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,5
Sortuj wg

SALVATORE B. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
awful
there were not three
never stay there again
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2014

Mark M. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Very nice hotel
Room, View & Staff
Outstanding! The staff was very attentive. The view is superb. I would recommend that you stay at this hotel at least once when you visit Cebu. It's now my favorite.
Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2014

Jovannie G. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
PERFECT!!!
Excellent Service, Cozy Ambience, Big Rooms
Highly Recommnended
Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2014

James F. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Great Luxury Hotel Available via Good Deal
Room, staff, pool
Very nice. Buffets are also really nice, but they are too pricey.
Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2014

Paul R. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Middle of no-where
Terrible location. Far walk to everywhere. Taxi bandits hang out in the front of this hotel and ask the tourists for ridiculous prices and the staff are in on the scam. You have to walk 1km to get a proper metered taxi.
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2014

Takashi H. – Japonia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
comfortable good feeling
good swimpool, food& staff members
good excelllent stay there. i would stay there again when i go there.
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2014

Gerwin R. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Quiet, peaceful and relaxing
Mountain view, best steak in the Phil, Polite staff
Though the location is quite isolated, up high in the mountain, it gives you a panoramic view of the city. It's not really much of a problem since you can request for taxicabs at the concierge.
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2014

Neil W. – Niemcy
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Repeat guest. Always a highlight.
Breakfast buffet. Pool Quality of room
Very good. Kind and accommodating staff. Good b/f buffet
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2014

Phillip Y. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Very comfortable and well run hotel
Nice staff, comfortable rooms, good breakfast
Very nice hotel with an attentive staff. The hotel itself has some nice facilities catering to the picky traveler at a reasonable cost.
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2014

Ergliza M. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Good
View, food, bar
I was not given with my preferred room. I was supposed to checked in early but since no room was still available yet, I was able to check in already late.
Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2014