arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 2651 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2651 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,8
  • Udogodnienia 8,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,5

Barbara A.
Filipiny
22 maja 2014
always will love Marco Polo
staff, food, comfort

Kathie C.
Filipiny
21 maja 2014
great hotel with great views!
location, views and luxury accomodation
the hotel is located at the top of cebu, and the view is amazing especially at night. It's very accesible to both Ayala and SM ( there are a lot of taxis in the area, and the front desk is very helpful in getting you one ). They have a pool but we were not able to use it in our stay, they have this great bar at the very top of the hotel where you take the glass enclosed elevator. The view there is amazing, the bar is okay, with the drinks and some food. The rooms are big and well kept. Overall great stay!

Janette M.
Filipiny
21 maja 2014
Bravo!!!! I shall return....
Cleanliness, attentive staff and best DUTY Manager mr. Rene Diaz
My stay was perfect and definitely will come back

Antonio B.
Filipiny
18 maja 2014
elegant , well-maintained
clean , complete facilities, friendly staff.
Had a comfortable stay in this hotel. Staff is friendly and attentive. This is an elegant , well maintained hotel. Clean . The facilities are complete. One of the best in the city.

EUNSUNG B.
Korea Południowa
18 maja 2014
relaxing as good
nice swiming pool, cool view, relaxing.
as walking in the entrance. it looks so nice. and safe. nice swiming pool, cool view etc.

PUVANESWARA N.
Wielka Brytania
18 maja 2014
Well worth it
Friendly staff, very good service & comfortable room
Had a good relaxed time with my family.

Scott B.
Kanada
17 maja 2014
Great pricing for a high quality property
Service, food, pools
All around an excellent stay

Vida M.
Filipiny
17 maja 2014
Great Stay
Nice rooms Clean Honest staff
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Swimming pool is nice and above all honest staff. I left my Macbook Pro at our room and they return it to us. But they charged us a can of beer which we didn't consume.

darnie L.
Filipiny
16 maja 2014
Overall contented
Friendly staff, Good location and best for business meeting
I dont have any complaints while I stayed at Marco Polo Hotel. I know exactly what to expect since it was not my first time to stay there. As usual, I used the lounge for my business meetings so it was very convenient to me since I dont need to go to other place just to meet people. I just love the pool every afternoon, its so relaxing. All I can say is, I still consider this hotel when I will be back in Cebu.

sittie S.
Filipiny
15 maja 2014
love to come back
staff, cleanliness, buffet breakfast
when i booked, i forgot to request for a particular feature in my room, and i only realized my mistake when i get into my room. i called down and the staff was so accommodating; they transferred me to my preferred room without any fuss or extra charges. the view is also very nice from my window. the buffet breakfast is very delicious; the staff friendly and very open to any food requests desired. i would definitely come and stay here again.