2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 1718 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1718 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Thomas – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe (najlepsza dostępna oferta)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Always a smile
Great staff- good food-clean resort, room, pool beach
Our 3rd stay and was big success. Had good island hopping tour followed by dinner at the cove. Spent several relaxing on the beach. At each meal we we made to feel welcome. Overall a very nice stay.
Data recenzji: 29 listopada 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

gerard – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe (najlepsza dostępna oferta)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
nice rooms, well appointed; friendly staff
the rooms are romanticand well appointed
hotel is very clean and generally quiet; rooms are well appointed and restful; swimming pool large and well maintained; food a bit expensive; buffet choice limited; beach is not that nice and cannot be used at all during low tide
Data recenzji: 28 listopada 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Reina – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe (najlepsza dostępna oferta)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Peaceful and very strict with security
Helpful staff and good service
Although the rooms are not so modernized as it is today, the over all service was still good. The view from our room is so wonderful with the clean beach outside. For us, it was a relaxing stay.
Data recenzji: 24 listopada 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Reina – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe (najlepsza dostępna oferta)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Peaceful place
Goosd staff
Actually, it is already our second night in the hotel because we are supposed to be booked at one night only, but my husband love the place and so we ended up extending our stay for the second night. Having said that, it means that we are satisfied with our entire stay.
Data recenzji: 24 listopada 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

shiella – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
not good
bad
staff was not good and the service is too bad,i was with my husband and my husband father they wer japanese,at that time it was raining then they had slow services spc on front desk.we wasnt able to use our rooms and decided to transfer on the other hotel because my husband didnt like the service mostly when were in the restaurant.
Data recenzji: 21 listopada 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Irene – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe (najlepsza dostępna oferta)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Lovely Resort, Great for Relaxation
Nice facilities, pool area, spacious, relaxing
the run of house/deluxe rooms are surprisingly big and very comfortable. the bathroom is spacious. the room that we got seemed new and it was very clean. resort facilities were very nice and breakfast buffet was great. the beach front was small just like other resorts in cebu but very relaxing. perfect for those who need a getaway.
Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

george – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Better than expected.
Lovely location-great staff.
We had a wonderful room right onto the beach.We only stayed for fore night but would have liked to have had longer. Maybe next year!!
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ehsan – Kanada
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Lovely resort, reasonable price
Gym
very spacious and clean rooms. the swimming pools were also very nice. i also enjoyed the gym, although not too many equipment, but still sufficient for a light workout. overall had a very nice and relaxing stay.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

William – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Nice Facilities
Rooms are unique and comfortable
The Maribago Bluewater is a top knotch hotel. It has rooms with some of tne nicest showers and bathtubs. The staff is very accomadating and has a couple nice resaturants. The beach is nice and they have a couple of pools. The only draw back is internet in the room cost extra but they have it free in the public areas.
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jay – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Great escape within city limits
Nice beach front
It was a great sunny day when our family went there and considering the type of beaches in Mactan, the resort's beach front was really nice and the view was relaxing. We spent an afternoon by the beach and our 6yr old son enjoyed playing there the entire time. Our room was on the second floor overlooking one of the resort's pools so it was also good relaxing by the room's veranda. Nothing really fancy with the room's amenities but it was a value for money to get a great escape without having to venture far from the city. Breakfast was great, but lunch choices were limited. Dinner was better but be prepared to shell out P1k+ per pax.
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: