Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 1697 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1697 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Malcolm G. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Clean rooms, attractive layout of grounds
The lagoon and small but pretty sandy beach
Although we were persuaded to pay for an upgrade our room looked out onto a wall. The basic drinks prices were very high. The room itself was very nice.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2012

Takashi H. – Japonia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Good atmosphere
Buildings facilities
So so. Water is salty. Too many cost omers. Why? I guess there are many other hotels round here. Too many customers but not so big recipient, sp very crowded. No good equipment inside the room.
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2012

Mary T. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
lovely but expensive
pool and foods
soo relaxing and foods are good.., but they need to double checks bedcovers always before occupies it...
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2012

Lloyd E. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
5 star in service and room amenities.
small and personalized service
great location, great rooms, and best of all .. still have one of the best beach in Cebu.
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2012

maria P. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Great Hotel
the bathroom/shower room
We really loved it. We did an upgrade and our room now faced the beach. Was very calming and peaceful.
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2012

April U. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Perfect getaway from the city!
The beach was nice during high tide, the sandy bottom was a plus factor.
the amuma suite room is very nice, spacious and with a shower room and bathtub that spells out 'luxurious bath'. the pools are well-kept, without strong chlorine odor, perfect for a refreshing dip on the pool to get away from the heat of the sun. the beach front needs more maintenance, clean the beach especially during low-tide and remove the seaweeds that wash up on shore. overall, i would gladly return to this place the next time i visit cebu.
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2012

LAU E. – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Best resort
Yummy seafood, reasonable price, good service
second time here, overall still best, except the room a little bit old, free upgrade to spa. wing, thank you!
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2012

NURUL R. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Great Location but Need Improvement
nice view of the beach
the room is perfectly fine..very large room area since upraged to near the beach room with per night..the aircond is not cold enough especially during day time..too big room for 1 small power aircond... the beach view is super awesome, but the beach itself not really nice infested with rubish and dead water plant...should go other place for snorkeling etc etc.. the food is super expensive here...
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2012

Geert M. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Very Clean Resort and Courteous staff
Rooms were nice size, pools were clean and close, staff were great!
All in all we had a wonderful time at Maribago Bluewater! The beach was good the staff were friendly all of the amenities were available and there were even some good snorkeling spots just off shore (no discovery channel stuff but it surprised me none the less)
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2012

Cheryl B. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Great rooms, love the ambiance
Rooms by the beach and pools
Me and my family enjoyed the stay. Hope to be back soon!
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2012