Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 1697 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1697 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Jonathan H. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
Another Gem in Cebu
Nice clean pools and beach, entertainment with supper!
first we stayed at the white sands next door for a night and then here for 3 nights. the room at the white sands was nicer but the bluewater resort itself was more to my liking! great pools, free internet and some dancing and fire juggling as entertainment at supper!
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2011

chow M. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2011
nice hotel but old
good service
We stay only one night and saturday no shuttle bus provided, we need to go outside by taxi. and the hotel divide spa wing and garden wing, actually no big difference, we live spa wing, but the room old and the light very dark. the shower not fast and not hot, very old facilities and we dislike the shower and bed. the breakfast good. but the swimming pool not clean and need to improve.
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2011

Kai F. – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2011
Very relaxing times
the resort, everything is very clean and the staff is super friendly
we had a very relaxing time there, i can recommend this hotel to everyone. the garden view pool was the best.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2011

CHAN W. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2011
top choice in Cebu
nice environment, great food, good service
it was a good experience, the staff are very professional, they can speak english flently. the room is nice and tidy. the facilities are great. the food in the restaurants are excellent. the spa is value for money. i love staying in this hotel with my fat and cute and lovely boy friend.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2011

Rosalinda R. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2011
True essence of a holiday
Warm accommodating staff, wide variety of facilities suits different types of personalities
Our pleasant stay at maribago started the moment we arrived as we were welcomed by their staff at the reception area who offered us nice refreshing cold towels to cool off from the summer heat. As we were drinking the cold lemonade welcome drinks waiting to be checked in, we were surprised to know that we were being upgraded to the suite room for free!! The room was not far from the reception area but we were brought to our room boarding a golf cart which was the first time for my 5 year old son. He loved the short ride and really felt the difference of this hotel from the rest. Upon seeing the room, we were all amazed by the sight of the very nice, clean and elegant interior design especially the toilet and bathroom which was so nature-inspired! Because there were three swimming pools, it appeared as though the resort was not crowded which made it so relaxing. The beach was so inviting with it's clean waters and it's own sandbar made it romantic for my hubby and me. My son of course loved playing in the clean, white sand. Food was really nice and came in servings which would make your money worth it. The staff in the dining areas were so accommodating and really went out of their way to make sure we got what we wanted and what we would enjoy. My son enjoyed feeding the sharks and playing in the kiddie area, my hubby and I got a rare chance of playing billiards and table tennis together. It was really a complete place for a holiday that you Would not want to get out of the resort to look for something more fun to do.
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2011

Wayne D. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2011
great place to stay at,,fully enjoyed myself
the location on the water and all the staff with great rooms
I enjoyed the stay there as it was very peaceful with great views on the ocean. All the staff was most helpful with everything and I will be going back there.
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2011

Raja S. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2011
Great couples retreat
sprawling grounds and very good rooms
very happy with the trip and the hotel.
Data recenzji: 25 maja 2011

Kathrine S. – Dania
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2011
Amazing hotel!
Wonderful beach, nice staff, just amazing,,
Had a nice stay at Maribago, would definitely come back!!
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2011

Gregory L. – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2011
Good rooms but too far from ther beach
Good clean rooms and friendly staff
Seemed to be quiet but on occasions there was a lot of noise outside my room...
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2011

Maiko N. – Japonia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2011
Lovely tropical atomosphere
Good for cheerful beach goers
We felt that this resort was more on the cheerful and lively side. Beach in front of the hotel is excellent. They have a porcelain basin in front of rooms, which we thought was a wonderful idea. Sharks were small in their pond.
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2011