Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Przyjemny 6,3
na podstawie 212 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 212 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 6,0
  • Udogodnienia 5,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,3
  • Komfort pokoju 6,5
  • Ocena personelu 5,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,6
Zweryfikowane recenzje

April F.
Filipiny
28 lutego 2016
Highly recommended!
Very Comfortable Stay, Very Fast Wifi
This place is very comfortable and the hotel surroundings are clean with fun designs. They also offer breakfast which you can choose to eat outside in their small garden-type front yard. They don't have an elevator but their stairs are not really high so you won't feel tired to go up. Highly recommended!

Laura L.
Filipiny
27 lutego 2016
.
.

pierre W.
Francja
25 lutego 2016
Disappointed
Cheap, that's it.
Unclean, unfriendly, but obviously pretty cheap.

david D.
Filipiny
08 lutego 2016
satisfactory
location, customer service

Jose I.
Filipiny
11 stycznia 2016
Bad Hotel Option - No Fire Escape
Staff friendliness, Staff helpfulness, Staff Smiling
Bad, VERY BAD First room has broken window lock not secured. The toilet door lock is broken. AC is very noisy. Dirty Old Room. Complained and was transferred to a new room New room is newly renovated but, Toilet door lock is still broken, AC is noisier and spits out ice. No Cable (maintenance fixed after 2 days). Breakfast - REALLY SUCKS!

Christina C.
Filipiny
03 stycznia 2016
Affordable Hotel in the City
Price, Location, Staff
Hotel is relatively old with old stuff inside. But for its price, I cant complain much. Its the price you paid for! But will still stay here the next time I visit Cebu as it is convenient to commute and near our place of business.

llewelyn L.
Filipiny
03 stycznia 2016
Great
location,staff,price

Kok W.
Singapur
17 grudnia 2015
NOT SATISFACTORY
Location
The so-called free wifi did not work. The free breakfast was really just plain rice, egg and small hotdogs with 3-in-1 coffee. The pipe at the sink leaked.

Philip S.
Wielka Brytania
09 grudnia 2015
Only if I had too.
Comfy bed. Friendly staff.
Room very basic,spartan. An old rickety table is not a desk. Standard old A/C unit very loud so cannot sleep. First day wifi only worked in hot mosquito filled lobby. 2nd day they installed anew wifi system that no staff knew how to work. Shower only had luke warm water at its hottest.Front desk staff nice and friendly, a lot of other staff just hanging around the hallways. Bed was clean and comfy. Huge amount of tv channels. 10 minute walk to Mango square.

Aissa T.
Filipiny
29 listopada 2015
Solo travelling on a budget
Affordable, comfortable and convenient! :)
The staff was pleasant and when I requested for an early check-in, my request was accommodated. Wifi was pretty fast and free! AC was cold. Room was clean and well lit. Bed was very comfortable. It's location was perfect for getting to everywhere in Cebu. Easy access to transportation. Short walk to Fuente Circle.