2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6134 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6134 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

MANUEL – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Stay was ok.... but....
Air-condition unit was leaking next to my bed.
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2016

Mary – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Noise and aircon
I stayed at the 9th floor and can hear the sound/noise from the street. I also started to get allergies which I suspect is due to the dirty aircon. I was sneezing and had runny nose during my stay. The staff was excellent though - from the front desk to room service and the security personnel. Overall, Quest hotel was very good, but not fantastic by my standards.
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2016

YongHua – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2016

Elaine – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good location, friendly staff, but check-in is 3PM??!!
The hotel is located across a jeepney terminal and Ayala Mall Cebu. Surrounding it are also good local and franchised restaurants. Taxis also line up just outside the hotel. Please take note that the check-in time is 3PM (unlike other hotels which is 12 noon or 1 PM). Also, I had to wait an hour queuing (standing in line!) just to check-in. Contrary to earlier reviews, the elevators work just fine.
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2016

Mark – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Comfortable place to stay
Excellent location, great buffet breakfast, good staff that are professional friendly and supportive. I wholly recommend this hotel. I shall return. Only one demerit the room are a little bit small, but very comfortable.
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2016

KRISTINE – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Value for money
Rooms were nice and clean. Excellent location
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2016

Sheng – Tajwan
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good choice
1. Good location 2. Near Alaya mall 3. Nice wifi
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2016

Parminder – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Best three star ever
I stayed here for 8 nights This medestly priced three star hotel can be mistaken for a five star!! I've stayed in 5 star hotels that are no way near the standard delivered in quest Excellent in every respect
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2016

Jenilyn – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Satisfied
Very satisfied
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2016

RAMI – Arabia Saudyjska
Podróże z partnerem
Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. we had a great time and had a relaxing stay in Quest Hotel. Thank you for all the friendly staff.The Hotel is located strategically to the Ayala Mall, Metro Gaisano and Rustans. It is just a block away. The Room is well kept, shampoo, towels,water is being replaced daily. The room has it's own WIFI Connection, therefore easy to access. From Hotel to SM Seaside is 120 pesos
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: