Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6000 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6000 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

MANUEL V.
Stany Zjednoczone
28 lipca 2016
Stay was ok.... but....
Air-condition unit was leaking next to my bed.

Mary U.
Filipiny
28 lipca 2016
Noise and aircon
I stayed at the 9th floor and can hear the sound/noise from the street. I also started to get allergies which I suspect is due to the dirty aircon. I was sneezing and had runny nose during my stay. The staff was excellent though - from the front desk to room service and the security personnel. Overall, Quest hotel was very good, but not fantastic by my standards.

YongHua T.
Singapur
26 lipca 2016
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff

Elaine S.
Filipiny
26 lipca 2016
Good location, friendly staff, but check-in is 3PM??!!
The hotel is located across a jeepney terminal and Ayala Mall Cebu. Surrounding it are also good local and franchised restaurants. Taxis also line up just outside the hotel. Please take note that the check-in time is 3PM (unlike other hotels which is 12 noon or 1 PM). Also, I had to wait an hour queuing (standing in line!) just to check-in. Contrary to earlier reviews, the elevators work just fine.

Mark B.
Kanada
25 lipca 2016
Comfortable place to stay
Excellent location, great buffet breakfast, good staff that are professional friendly and supportive. I wholly recommend this hotel. I shall return. Only one demerit the room are a little bit small, but very comfortable.

KRISTINE A.
Filipiny
24 lipca 2016
Value for money
Rooms were nice and clean. Excellent location

Sheng Y.
Tajwan
22 lipca 2016
Good choice
1. Good location 2. Near Alaya mall 3. Nice wifi

Parminder B.
Wielka Brytania
21 lipca 2016
Best three star ever
I stayed here for 8 nights This medestly priced three star hotel can be mistaken for a five star!! I've stayed in 5 star hotels that are no way near the standard delivered in quest Excellent in every respect

Jenilyn T.
Filipiny
20 lipca 2016
Satisfied
Very satisfied

RAMI A.
Arabia Saudyjska
17 lipca 2016
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. we had a great time and had a relaxing stay in Quest Hotel. Thank you for all the friendly staff.The Hotel is located strategically to the Ayala Mall, Metro Gaisano and Rustans. It is just a block away. The Room is well kept, shampoo, towels,water is being replaced daily. The room has it's own WIFI Connection, therefore easy to access. From Hotel to SM Seaside is 120 pesos