2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6122 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6122 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

antoine – Francja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Don't hesitate
Very nice hotel : very close to Ayala (2 min walking), the room is big , the bathroom is great, and the price is also very competitive ! The pool is under the sun the entire afternoon.
Data recenzji: 21 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Winnie – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Service not good
Not accommodating. No one asked if need assistance with the luggage. Housekeeping very poor. Still need to call the reception almost everyday to request refilling of toiletries. 2 of the restaurant staff ignored our requests / assistance not only once in my entire stay.
Data recenzji: 20 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Melvin – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good location
Very close to Ayala Mall. Good service by the staff to check on legitimate taxis, and to provide/collect complaint forms about taxi services. Convenient to get to the tourist destinations (by taxi) such as Fort San Pedro, Magellan's Cross, etc.
Data recenzji: 20 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Darren – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
QUEST is back on top
From the smooth check-in process to the quality of the room, pool, dining room and gym I must say Quest is back to being number one hotel near Ayala mall. The breakfast buffet is sumptuous with ever bite. The omelette is a highlight. Staff wait on your every need. I was offered native chocolate which was a specialty. The pool although under renovation is still great with the pool guy a real friendly character. The rooms are super clean but perhaps the pillows could be newer and softer. The facilities in the room are top quality. The in room dining was quick, hot and yummy. The security is great and makes you feel safe. The buffet dinner varies the theme with each night. It was fresh and great. I must say I enjoyed this friendly atmosphere of this hotel. Five stars...
Data recenzji: 19 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Harvy – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good stay
Overall good, except for check in officer that asked us to wait 1.5hrs just for us to check in. She said she will get back to us, she didn't. I have follow it up, then nisha, checked us in. Thanks nisha!
Data recenzji: 19 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

mark – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, near mall
Friendly staff, comfortable bed...etc....
Data recenzji: 18 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

EMMA – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good location.
As alwas, I had a comforatable stay & thank you to all the friendly staff.
Data recenzji: 17 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Robert – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Comfortable and clean
Very good for the price, although the advertised discount is misleading as the discounted price seems to be standard.
Data recenzji: 17 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

VILMA – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Cool hotel
Booked one more additional day on this hotel. Good that we've been accommodated at once. Lovely hotel - near to shopping mall. Hubby loves the hotel too. Good selection of breakfast buffet.
Data recenzji: 17 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

VILMA – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Fab 3-star hotel
Location is good - right next to Ayala Center Cebu; amenities are good. Staff are courteous and nice. Loved it that they have Sunday mass at 6th floor hall - it had saved me time to look for nearby church.
Data recenzji: 17 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: