2015
Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 6128 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 6132 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Neil – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Very good and prime location
Pros: location & staff
Data recenzji: 23 września 2016

Arel – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Great
Great location
Data recenzji: 22 września 2016

Jovito – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
nice amenities
nice facilities, pool and delicious breakfast. we enjoyed the 3 nights
Data recenzji: 22 września 2016

Immaculate – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Excellent service, excellent stay
very near to Ayala centre, Staff were helpful, courteous and always smile. room was clean and huge bed. Housekeeping service was fantastic! Staff were very accommodating. However, breafkast buffett needs improvement. Had breakfast at Quest for 7 days and I have asked hot chocolate during breakfast time but only served twice. i think the server has forgotten my order. Overall stay was excellent! definitely will come back again.
Data recenzji: 21 września 2016

Bram – Holandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Staff was friendly and willing to go the extra mile, but apparent rules were applied too strictly
Was not allowed to enter the gym on flipflops or casual shoes, while no such regulations were communicated on the website. The note on the door of gym spoke of 'shoes', but I was not even allowed entrance on casual shoes. I explained that I would only do some quick weightlifting and not use the machines. GM was contacted and GM refused to allow me entrance, giving a paternalistic justification that it was for my own safety, which made me only feel more angry. Usually hotels apply these rules in a flexible manner. A hotel's aim should be to comfort me, not to lecture me. The whole atmosphere in the hotel was about what guests can do, and can't do, as if they are policing their guests. Signs everywhere, eg in the lift, the gym. Visitors of guests were also asked their ID. Very uncomfortable, disrespectful and paternalistic. The staff itself was great, but may be held on a short leash.
Data recenzji: 21 września 2016

antoine – Francja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Don't hesitate
Very nice hotel : very close to Ayala (2 min walking), the room is big , the bathroom is great, and the price is also very competitive ! The pool is under the sun the entire afternoon.
Data recenzji: 21 września 2016

Winnie – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Service not good
Not accommodating. No one asked if need assistance with the luggage. Housekeeping very poor. Still need to call the reception almost everyday to request refilling of toiletries. 2 of the restaurant staff ignored our requests / assistance not only once in my entire stay.
Data recenzji: 20 września 2016

Melvin – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good location
Very close to Ayala Mall. Good service by the staff to check on legitimate taxis, and to provide/collect complaint forms about taxi services. Convenient to get to the tourist destinations (by taxi) such as Fort San Pedro, Magellan's Cross, etc.
Data recenzji: 20 września 2016

Darren – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
QUEST is back on top
From the smooth check-in process to the quality of the room, pool, dining room and gym I must say Quest is back to being number one hotel near Ayala mall. The breakfast buffet is sumptuous with ever bite. The omelette is a highlight. Staff wait on your every need. I was offered native chocolate which was a specialty. The pool although under renovation is still great with the pool guy a real friendly character. The rooms are super clean but perhaps the pillows could be newer and softer. The facilities in the room are top quality. The in room dining was quick, hot and yummy. The security is great and makes you feel safe. The buffet dinner varies the theme with each night. It was fresh and great. I must say I enjoyed this friendly atmosphere of this hotel. Five stars...
Data recenzji: 19 września 2016

Harvy – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Premium Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good stay
Overall good, except for check in officer that asked us to wait 1.5hrs just for us to check in. She said she will get back to us, she didn't. I have follow it up, then nisha, checked us in. Thanks nisha!
Data recenzji: 19 września 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: