Wspaniały 8,7
na podstawie 1384 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1384 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,1
  • Udogodnienia 9,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 9,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,4
Sortuj wg

Edwin – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
pleasant experience with my family at Shangri-la
pool facilities, rooms,
Disappointed when checking out as they had problems with my debit card. It was as if they intentionally had their facility offline so I could pay in cash.
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2015

David – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Great service... Overpriced and under valued food!
Staff, pool and beach
Whilst the staff and accomodation was good the food experience really hurt our overall resort experience. We were especially disapointed in the Cowrie Cove... great ambiance and spectacular setting but the food was terrible and way overpriced. I expected the Shangri La cebu to be an expensive experience which is fine, but I do expect to get some value for the added cost and the food at this resort missed that mark is a huge way!!
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2015

Solanki – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Very nice hotel
superb pool , beach is man made but awesome , food is great ,
It was perfect
Data recenzji: 13 maja 2015

Gay – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
family friendly resort
room, facilities, beach
our stay was very good. staff were all courteous and nice. food was good, facilities were also good. we loved the beach. it was clean and well maintained.
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2015

Michael – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój typu Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Mactan Resort and Spa
Efficient and friendly staff, excellent choice of dining and cleanliness of all areas
My stay at the resort was fine, except for the problem on check in. The hotel had no record of my booking with Agoda and they were fully booked. I am awaiting the results of Agoda's investigation into this matter. I would not recommend the hotel for a solo traveller. It was definitely family orientated and appeared to be a first choice for newly weds and young couples. This is not a criticism of the hotel, rather more research on my part would have changed my choice. The resort was kept immaculately and everything that a family or a couple could wish for - but not a solo travelller.
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2015

Bernard – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Best stay ever!!!
Ammenities, Service , Food
Best stay ever. Right from the greeting to us leaving. Amazing place and well worth every penny.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2015

Brandon – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Great food and snorkeling
I enjoyed the fact that snorkeling was so amazing right off the beach. Dining at any resto will be a wonderful experience. The hotel is quiet at night making every night relaxing.
The hotel is great for families but I was alone and I had an excellent time. The food was amazing. My fave is the Cowrie Cove and try any fresh fish on the menu. The hotel staff are very friendly and attend to any need no matter if by pool or on beach. The Shang still has the best service no matter where they are located.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2015

EMMA – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój typu Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Relaxing place to be...
Relaxing, Beautiful place, Friendly staff
As always, we truly enjoyed our stay and short vacation in Shangri-La.
Data recenzji: 26 kwietnia 2015

Jennyfer – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
shangri-la two thumbs up! Five stars!!!
The amenities, food and staff!
The three best things about shangri-la are first the value of your money is worth it! This hotel is very costly but the hotel, the room, the amenities the staff are excellent!!!!!! Second the food is very delicious! Tried tea of spring and its very delicious!!!!!i love their food! Third, the room is very spacious and cozy!!! The staff are very friendly and accomodating. They gave us free extra bed because we have a child that will use it. Though we requested for a pool view but it wasn't granted. But its okay. The swimming pools were very nice and kid friendly. There were lifeguards everywhere. Very very safe.
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2015

Joselito – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Excellent hotel and resort
Excellent facility. Fantastic food. Great variety of activities for everyone.
Overall a memorable experience. My parents and my children had a grand time. Would definitely come back. I highly recommend!
Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: