Wspaniały 8,7
na podstawie 1382 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1382 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,1
  • Udogodnienia 9,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 9,1
  • Obsługa 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,4
Sortuj wg

Jo – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Premium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Excellent place as expected
Its my 2nd stay in Shangri-La Mactan and the experience is always the best. They have all the amenities we as a couple need.
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2016

Kris – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój typu Deluxe (skrzydło główne)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Value for Money
Comfortable rooms although balcony during a hard rain tends to overflow. Nice breakfast buffet although limited in selections. But still the best resort in Mactan (IMO) after trying other resorts. I actually enjoy the activities they offer.
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2016

Thor – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Ocean Club
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great but need a refurnish!
Abit overprized! the rooms were tired but the facilities made up for it! Great beach and great food!
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2016

Jongchan – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Premium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
Especially, the private beach was awesome. You can watch Nimos in front of your eyes
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2016

michelle – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Need to improve on hospitality service
We enjoyed the snorkeling and beach view, however hotel staffs seemed arrogant and demeaning when we approach them, esp. the pool area beverage servers (Note: We are very polite and nice when we approached them)I understand that almost 80% of their guest that they were foreigners but they should give equal courtesy to Filipino guests. After snorkeling, we are surprised that there’s water interruption that day, common CR is quite far from our room and we are too tired to roam around, sadly, they don’t find alternative when we requested for one (got rashes afterwards coz we waited for 3 hours before it got fixed!!!)
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2016

chen – Tajwan
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
generally speaking, good location with very good facilities.
reception staff need to be improved.
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2016

Michael – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Premium
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great place
Had a great time. Everything was brilliant. The best wad the beach and the staff looking after us. Our favorite restaurant was the Crowley cove a great seafood menu.
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2016

Grigory – Rosja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
The price is too high
This hotel probably the best in Lapu Lapu, but the price you have to pay for this piece of luxury is not justifiable.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016

Lai – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Excellent Experience
Worth to go!!
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2016

Melita – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
awesome place
Superb
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: