Wspaniały 8,7
na podstawie 1385 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1386 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,1
  • Udogodnienia 9,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 9,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,4
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Timothy – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój typu Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good luxury resort
Excellent facilities. Every detail is of high quality. An abundance of activities to do for people of all ages. Highly professional and friendly staff. Great food (amazing breakfast buffet). The beach is somewhat small, but still nice and very clean. This is a big resort, so it can be crowded and also noisy at times, which is the opposite of what I seek in a relaxing beach resort vacation. I more prefer quiet tranquility, the ability to hear the sounds the ocean and surrounding nature, and far less crowds. Still, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

PYUNG – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Premium
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
good
good
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2016

Mark – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Premium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Best in Cebu
For me this is the best that you can get when it comes to beach resorts in Cebu. The room, the restaurants, the staff, the pool, the beach are the best!
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2016

VANESSA – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
My favorite
My favorite hotel.. One of the best hotel I stayed too.. In the list of my top3.. I love the staff,, very friendly and courteous and I really feel at home here and I feel special and loved..
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2016

Jo – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Premium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Excellent place as expected
Its my 2nd stay in Shangri-La Mactan and the experience is always the best. They have all the amenities we as a couple need.
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2016

Kris – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój typu Deluxe (skrzydło główne)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Value for Money
Comfortable rooms although balcony during a hard rain tends to overflow. Nice breakfast buffet although limited in selections. But still the best resort in Mactan (IMO) after trying other resorts. I actually enjoy the activities they offer.
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2016

Thor – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Ocean Club
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great but need a refurnish!
Abit overprized! the rooms were tired but the facilities made up for it! Great beach and great food!
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2016

Jongchan – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Premium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
Especially, the private beach was awesome. You can watch Nimos in front of your eyes
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2016

michelle – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Need to improve on hospitality service
We enjoyed the snorkeling and beach view, however hotel staffs seemed arrogant and demeaning when we approach them, esp. the pool area beverage servers (Note: We are very polite and nice when we approached them)I understand that almost 80% of their guest that they were foreigners but they should give equal courtesy to Filipino guests. After snorkeling, we are surprised that there’s water interruption that day, common CR is quite far from our room and we are too tired to roam around, sadly, they don’t find alternative when we requested for one (got rashes afterwards coz we waited for 3 hours before it got fixed!!!)
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2016

chen – Tajwan
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
generally speaking, good location with very good facilities.
reception staff need to be improved.
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: