Dobry 7,2
na podstawie 777 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 778 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 6,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,7
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4
Sortuj wg

matthew – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Worst hotel I've stayed at
Very poor service Cold food from restaurant No cork screw in the entire hotel!!
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

EDELYN – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Excellent
Excellent
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

EDELYN – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Excellent
Excellent
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

James – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Slightly Disappointed
Me and my partner booked the Sotogrande for our 2 year anniversary in one of the suites and thought it looked nice being a 4* Hotel and Resort. We stayed for a total of 2 nights. The location is close to the airport which is always good but there is nothing close by to the resort other than the facilities the Resort provides. You would need to get a taxi to go anywhere. Taxi's are also difficult to get and usually late. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We were a bit disappointed with our room as there was a lipstick stain on our bed sheets and also stains on the bath towels. We ordered a lot of room service and the food was below par. Several items on the menu were not available for the entire 3 days we were there. Overall I would rate the resort 3*.
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Henry – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
None
None
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mogens – Dania
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Disappointing stay
Overall my stay at Soto Grande was a disappointment. If you like a hot shower in the morning, then the Sotogrande is not the place to stay. If you like a breakfast with a good international variety, then the Sotogrande is not the place to stay. If you like a resort with direct access to the beach, then the Sotogrande is not the place to stay
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Pat – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Poor location
The hotel isn't exactly on the beach. Its Part of others that seem to share amenities. You have to go to the sister property to use the beach. Not far. The swimming pool is common to both but you have to walk about 100 meters to get there thru the parking lot. No entrance from the hotel. Food was good and reasonably priced. If you're a senior citizen - do not go there. The bathtubs are not good for people with mobility problems. There is nothing to do here. Not a resort. Just a hotel. About 30 minutes to mall with no traffic. I would not stay here again.
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Clara – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Sotogrande
Food was good, staff was very good. Excellent safe (gated) location across from beach and hotel with pool. Bathroom needs attention. Also close to boat dock for ferry across to island for water activities.
Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

joshua – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Enjoyable Experience
Great place to stay with kids, nice room & view, affordable food. Overall an enjoyable stay.....plus accommodating staff.
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Joseph – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Nice Place
Very clean room; the staff are accommodating, delicious food It is a lovely place to stay...
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: