Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 300 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 300 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

Leong – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Nice comfy hotel and breakfast
I like the comfortable bed and the design of the hotel room. Good shower and aircond is strong. Breakfast has a good variety and nice. Staffs are friendly and eager to serve.
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nedeljko – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Extremely helpful staff,clean,good location
Very nice hotel with polite and helpful staff. Small restaurant with very good food.Security on entry door,receptionists,,in room safe door,CCTV,large safety deposit box are more then enough to feel comfortable for personal goods.For me this is most important and first what I'm looking before traveling.Wifi internet is OK. If travel to Cebu,this hotel will be my choice again .
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ayhan – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Very good value for money
The hotel is located very close to the city center of Cebu City. Especially if u want to be close to the nightlife its a good place. Its just a 5-8 min walk from the hotel to the Mango Ave. where the clubs and the bars at. The Ayala and SM Mall are also just a short Taxi ride away. The perfomance of the staff was amazing. Always a smile on their faces and they were helpful with any request u had. We booked a deluxe room.The rooms and the whole facility was clean and in a good shape. We had enough space for us in the room and the balcony was really nice to spend some time on it. The furniture and everything else in the room were in good condition. The only thing i really cant recommend is the food in the restaurant of the hotel. It was maximun average and couldnt reach the level of the rest in the hotel. We extended our stay 2 times there because we really liked the place.
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

YEON – Korea Południowa
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Noce to stay over
It is very plesent to stay in this hotel. I like it and also balcony is so nice in front of the church...
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Marie – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Hotel I Would Recommend
Location is ideal -- near food stores, malls, and churches. Very affordable rate. Staff is friendly.
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Giuseppe – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Mniejszy apartament (Junior Apartament)
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Fish 'n' Crisps
Great property, superbly maintained and managed. Highly recommended in Cebu, hands down. Just one thing: Fish 'n' Chips served with crisps instead of proper French Fries (at least) is a crime towards human race. Please do not do it again!
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Shane – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Nice place
Good stay. Very happy friendly staff. Would stay there again.
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wei – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Excellent
Staff services 10/10--very good Breakfast- 9.5/10 Room-9/10
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Emily – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good Hotel
the staff were friendly.they even gave us an extra bed free of charge because the twin beds i requested were not available. all in all it was a good stay except for that weird smell coming from the toilet..must have been coming from the drain.
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Diego – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Great stay
Great time spend there attention was very good
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: