Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 89 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 5,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

JONNA – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Trzyosobowy od strony plaży
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
if youre looking for a peaceful place.
its a small resort but it has evrything u need. they have a balcony for each room and the room that we stayed at the 1st floor was perfect.
goodplace to stay.
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2014

Clinton – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Dwuosobowy Sunset
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Beautiful location
Location, staff and quiet
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2014

jun – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Trzyosobowy od strony plaży
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Nice Staff but not the best location
Room is big
The room is pretty clean and well maintained. However I am a bit disappointed about the location, as I was expecting that there is exclusivity on the premises and the beach is clean. Contrary to what I saw in the pictures and the comment reviews. Also the wifi that they provide could not reach inside our rooms, so its useless.
Data recenzji: 07 października 2014

Bala – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Dwuosobowy Sunset
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room. had a nice stay. good value.
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2014

Ma. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Trzyosobowy od strony plaży
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Affordable & nice location
With beach front and white sand beach staff are very accomodating
We enjoy our stay there specially the kids beacause the sand is really white sand compare to boracay , They allow us to check in early with out additional charge, the price is very affordable!
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2014

Mindaugas – Litwa
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Dwuosobowy Sunset
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Close to the beach
Friendly staff, hotel is at the beach, quite around
Hotel located at the beach.nice and friendly staff. Wi-fi signal is bad and works only in reception area and it's very slow speed. Had a lot of times problem with electricity, but I guess is all Bantayan island problem.Hotel has own generator if electricity gone. In hotel restaurant not much choice of food or drink. I would recommend this hotel who likes nice and quite place.
Data recenzji: 11 maja 2014

Erin – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Such friendly staff
The staff, location and the beach
The staff at this hotel are really lovely and will go out of their way to help you. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was nice waking up and being able to see the beach from outside our room. We hired a moped for our stay and it was really good quality and better than most bike rentals we've had in the Philippines. Other people mentioned the karaoke in their reviews but this wasn't an issue for us, it always finished relatively early. We would definitely stay here again given the chance.
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2014

Nicole – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
The resort is quiet, decent, and budget-friendly
near the beach, near the town center where there are restaurants, and rooms are clean
Our stay at the Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort was nice. The staff were attentive and attended to our requests. They arranged our bike rentals for the day, helped us get tricycles and pedicabs we needed, as well as cooked for us with the fish we bought from the market and served this to us on the beach for lunch. Having wifi at the resort was also a plus.
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2014

Beverly – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Great budget hotel with lots of atmosphere
great staff, cleanliness and on the beach
Aside from on-going construction and the nearby kareoke bar, a wonderful stay. Being in the midst of a fishing village, many residents who are post-Yolanda survivors and still living in tents and the many children playing is quite stimulating. A clear picture of a disaster-affected island recovering.
Data recenzji: 26 marca 2014

Melissa – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Ocean Views. Beach Front. Front & Back Balconies
The beach views. A short walk into town along the beach. Peaceful surroundings.
Excellent. We loved this Hotel. The position was amazing & quiet. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Great value for money.
Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: