Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 141 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 141 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Maria – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Villa feels!
Coral Blue is just 3 min trike ride from Hagnaya Port. Their staff are very accommodating and friendly. The villas and suites are exquisite! I recommend that you stay in the resort when it is high tides. The sand in front of the resort is way finer compared to that of Virgin Islands.
Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2016

judy – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good location,staff are nice and friendly specially manager
Staff were accomodating, good location.fresh food
Data recenzji: 27 marca 2016

Pius – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Quiet Stay in Bantayan Island
Location; Room Comfort/Standard; Food/Dining
We booked an overnight stay at this resort over the weekend. Location is perfect. Beach front and a few meters from Sugar Beach. Resort is also near the town center. Our room is very spacious and cool, thanks to its bamboo/nipa construction. We also did not have to leave the resort for food as they serve delicious meals for just the right price. Overall, our stay at this resort is a very pleasant and relaxing one. Would definitely recommend to other travelers.
Data recenzji: 21 marca 2016

Melina – Szwecja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Absolutely lovely location
Perfect location !!! This is the place to be, but not recommend standard room, because they are dark and no view what so ever. Beachvilla are really nice. Good service from staff, lovely people 😊👌
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2016

Martin – Austria
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Good and nice staff but awfull owner
The bungalows are ok but not worth for the money. Even the promised share meters are not true. The bungalows are not like as promised on the pictures. The so called suites are morgen or less simple bungalows. All over a quite dissapointed stay there.
Data recenzji: 04 marca 2016

olivier – Francja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Size does matter
The size of the rooms is massively overstated. The resort is right on the beach and quiet, but nearby, there were much cheaper ones, and better value for money
Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2016

Hermann – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
dream holiday
good location, friendly staff, nice beach
We enjoyed our stay very much and can recommend it if you like a nice and quiet place where you can relax and go swimming.
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2015

Manuel – Portugalia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Excellent location, friendly staff, quiet beach
Location, staff, balcony
Upgraded to the upstairs villa which has an excellent view from the ocean and lounge chairs. The location is very quiet with only the sea as a background sound. The staff were very helpful and kind.
Data recenzji: 24 listopada 2015

Stuart – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Nice friendly staff on the beach.
Location on the beach but in town.
Great. Island is quiet and friendly.
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2015

gavin – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
no power
maricel
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: