Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 149 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Obsługa 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,5
Sortuj wg

David – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great location
Nice rooms for the price, great location with many fast food outlets and restaurants nearby, Just a short taxi ride to Ayala shopping mall too. Will definitely return....
Data recenzji: 17 marca 2016

Kristoffer – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Satisfactory
Comfort room is not so good
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2016

ki – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
For solo traveler
location
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2016

Ivo – Włochy
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
It was fine with me
No problems whatsoever. The hotel was clean, internet working well, good breakfast, very helpful staff and with a lot of restaurants and coffee shops within walking distance.
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2016

Reginald – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Survey
Good food and fast wifi.
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2016

Maria – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Pleasant stay
Cleanliness,value for money, good location
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2016

Leah – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Training Days
The stay was worth the pay. While the hotel location and staff were commendable, the restaurant was a disappointment. I waited 2 hrs for my breakfast to be served.
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2016

Philip – Niemcy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
decent budget option
location, fair price
The place is nothing special but if you secure a room for 20 USD it's a decent budget option. The aircon was a bit weak, the bed is ok, the room was clean so fair enough. The walk in rate of about 40 to 50 USD is very much overpriced.
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2016

Bart – Belgia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Stay in cebu maxwell hotel
Friendly staff, lift in hotel, big hotel
It was our first travel to cebu so we did not now where to go exactly. We looked for a nice hotel that was inexpensive and found the maxwell. The hotel was ok. Not great. If you dont need to be in Cebu i would recomend to stay outside the city. I booked the hotel for 5 days and left there after two days.... . There's just nothing to do. Ist quit far from the airport due the heavy trafic. For bussines that need to be there, i guess there would be better options.
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2016

KIRSTEN – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great location
Location, comfort, hot shower
It went extremely well
Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: