Bardzo dobry 7,2
na podstawie 120 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 120 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 6,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,5
  • Obsługa 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,5
Sortuj wg

Kenneth – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great for divers
The food was satisfactory . Breakfast was poor and WiFi ,satellite is poor also. Staff is great and is a beautiful facility. My wife is pregnant so we didn't dive and that is the only way I would return is to dive.
Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2016

Fiona – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Very nice resort
Lovely and peaceful, little bit isolated
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2016

Vadims – Łotwa
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Deluxe z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Beautiful place. Too many turtles in the sea.
Silence and nature. Good dive centre.
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2015

Jinkie – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
quiet and nice ambience
services, room,
good
Data recenzji: 25 listopada 2015

Pamela – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Overpriced hotel
-
Hotel is too far from the city and not worth the 2 to 3 hours of travel. It is also far from Oslob so this is not the best place to see whale sharks. Hotel's dive center has only a limited package for beginners and does not always offer a boat trip to see the other islands. The room is fine but there are other resorts that have better rooms and amenities at lesser cost.
Data recenzji: 29 października 2015

Geoffrey – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
For peace and quiet and away from it all
Location looking out to the ocean from our deck.... Accommodation modern and well kept gardens.... Good for diving and snorkelling but also just lazing around the pool... The breakfast was good
We just spent two days there as we only live one kilometre away so it was just for a birthday break and suited our needs very well.... We dined out from the resort as prices are much cheaper in town at least half the price... If they reduced their price I expect more people would dine in... There was a mini bar in the rooms but I don't like the idea of paying 100 pesos corkage to drink your own wine or beer in your own accommodation... Fair enough if at the restaurant but not in your own room.... Internet was not posible in our room but not a major for us... If you want a pleasant peaceful stay in Moalboal then I do indeed recommend the Turtle Bay Dive Resort as we have been to many local resorts in the area and this is in the top five....
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2015

Marko – Finlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój rodzinny o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Beautiful, relaxing and peaceful resort
Nice pool, peaceful area, good diving sites
This resort is very beautiful with nice big swimming pool and gardens. Isolated area with no shops or anything else near. Food is average and expensive. Not enough water bottles in the rooms. They have refillable bottles but no guarantee how safe is that to drink. Staff is friendly. Many good diving sites nearby. Divers beware, check your rental equipment before going into boat/water. Many safety issues with non-working requlators etc!
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2015

joanna – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe trzyosobowy z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Not good
The pool was nice
The food was expensive, the airconditioning didnt work properly.
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2015

Steve – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Pleasant but Expensive
Diving, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay. Great diving and dive team. Poor quality of food and the prices of things put me off what was otherwise a really good stay. Diving was pricey and food was basically Western prices but not western standard. Went out on all but 1 occasion to avoid feeling 'fleeced'. Also faced a long and VERY bumpy trike ride every time, but faced with that or paying way above Phils standard for food, I'll kake the bone breaking trike every time. Breakfast was good and included thank goodness. FYI in general MoalBoal was pricey compared to other dive destinations which are equal or better. I wouldn't bother returning
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2015

Mark – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój rodzinny o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Diving accommodation at its best.
Value for Money, Great access to diving, Friendly Staff
Couldn't fault a thing, especially at the price point.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: