2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 3287 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3287 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

Gim – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Clean, allowed me to extend check out
Fantastic
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

kyusik – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
It was really convinient from airport
Close from the airport , casino, 5stars sevices
Very clean and nice sevice staffs and many thing to do
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

janelle – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
waterfront airport hotel
food quality, hotel cleanliness, room size
this hotel is awesome. centrally located; staff are accommodating; having a casino there is an added bonus
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

janelle – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
stay at the waterfront airport hotel
location, staff performance, room comfort
excellent hotel. will definitely book again...
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

steve – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Cebu - opposie airport
loaction to airport, pirce and security
Overall good -however, needed the linen changed before we could use it had stains on the sheet. This was done quickly late evening - but should not have happened. Toilet seat wss faulty
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Atmasunu – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Nice hotel
Close to airport, clean
but the building looks old.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

VALDEMAR – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
good hotel to choose if you have a flight to catch
location relative to airport, rooms,
pleasant
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Luzelle – Norwegia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Preferable near airport hotel
Location, service and room
Loved it. It was a rushed decision to book a room here. But not regretting it. We just needed a hotel near the airport becaused we were flying the next day. It was expensived but it was a very nice stay. The food was not included so I paid for our breakfast. Only 1700 for 2 adults and 2 kids (2&6). Buffet style breakfast.
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Phillip – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
The Waterfront airport hotel is my favorite
The room was very clean and nicely appointed. The restaurant staff was very courteous And the food was good and plentiful .
I have stayed at many hotels in Cebu and before this stay I would say the Henry hotel is the best but now the waterfront airport hotel is my new favorite in Cebu. It is a little far from malls but everything else was great. I will be back .
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Bernardina – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
It's a great place to start your Cebu trip.
I so love the food. The staff are very accomodating and friendly. I also love their pool area and gym.
I had an awesome stay. Perfection!
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: