2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 3295 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3295 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

EUNMI – Korea Południowa
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
stay all day for night flt
easy to go to the airportfriendly staff
reasonable price normal condition bed old type of shower room
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2014

Georgina – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Easy and functional stopover airport
Directly opposite the airport, efficient late night check in
We stayed at the Waterfront on a one night stop over before getting our land transfer to Malapascua. It's a hop, skip and jump across from the airport, provided you can navigate yourself along and across the road. (Follow directions to the local taxi rank) Despite being opposite, you cannot take the trolleys across the road, but the hotel will send someone down the slope to help you if you've got a lot of luggage. Check in and out was very efficient, and just what we wanted so late at night/early morning. Room service was much higher quality than we expected so late at night. Buffet breakfast was exceedingly average, and indeed a little disappointing after the previous night's room service. Perfectly serviceable for a stop over, not somewhere I would stay for a vacation.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2014

Molly – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Will visit again for Cebu stopover
Close to airport, good breakfast, comfortable room
Stayed here 1 night for a stopover in Cebu. The hotel is within 3 mins walk from the airport and super conveninent. I like the room, comfortable and big. The carpet need some extra cleaning effort but it is still acceptable. The bar is expensive. Massage service 24 hour. Perfect for guest who are looking for a short stay.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2014

Steffen – Niemcy
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Nice Hotel for stay over near the airport.
Nice and clean room. GReat breakfast, friendly stuff.
Our stay over was very comfortable. Easy to get a taxi to the city. Friendly stuff. Even its near to the airport, you cant hear much airplanes. We will stay there again if we have a stay over in Cebu City.
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2014

Marlet – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Satisfied
Reasonable price Affordable Clean
It was great, very accessible to the airport and good attitude of staff. Looking forward to stay there again.
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2014

marshall – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Very nice hotel and i have stayed there many times
location,cleanliness and conveniance
very nice as always
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2014

EVANGELINE – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Convenient
Close to airport, safety
Ok. The carpet smells old . The room smells of furniture oil? I had a headache from it.
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2014

edward – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
great airport hotel
location to airport, central location, good place
always a great place to start and stop an adventure. You arrive in the plane, grab your bags and walk to the hotel just feet away. Definitely a great place to begin and end an adventure. Bad points are few but large casino lacks a BAR----WTF???? no real bar or club but lobby bar is nice.
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2014

April – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
excellent
quiet, delicious food, comfortable room
My stay was great. The hotel is 2 minutes away from the airport by walking. The food is delicious and the room is comfortable.
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2014

Hoi – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Convenient hotel nearby the airport
Free shuttle to the airport at early morning. Food is nice but quite expensive. Room is spacious and well equipped.
The only hotel which is just next to cebu airport. The swimming pool is big and very nice. Good stay at the hotel before catching an early morning flight.
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: