2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 3295 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3295 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

joseph – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
nice hotel. good breakfast buffet. gaurds are friendlier than the staff
DO NOT leave a towel on the bathroom floor. They charge you for doing that. Only p23 but that's just stupid. With "rules" like that I wont be staying here again
Data recenzji: 19 września 2016

Vivian – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Amazing Stay
Waterfront Mactan is truly fantastic! Location is very near at the airport. Its right across of the departure area. Staff are so friendly and helpful. The receptionist upgraded our room to executive suite when we have just booked the Superior room. Room is super clean and fabulous! We totally enjoyed our stay 😸 Will definitely go back and recommend this hotel to my friends👍
Data recenzji: 17 września 2016

Christina – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Great!
Very near the airport. Hotel is great.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2016

christine – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
We always enjoy our stay here.
Wonderful staff and good food. So convenient when flying in or out with a free shuttle too.
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016

john – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Casino Hotel 1970s Environment
Excellent airport stay only. One night is all can appreciate, if that's the sarcastic word for hotel. Great staff.
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016

Garvan – Irlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Nice location and good value
Good value for what I paid for room. Clean and large room on high floor. Nice breakfast and 1 minute walk to airport so couldn't be easier
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016

Clark – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Ok
Ok
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016

James – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Nice place
Very nice hotel but a little outdated in the casino and rooms.Needs more to do also on premises for people that do not gamble.Reserved a Deluxe Suite but upgraded to the Executive Suite and it was very nice but as stated needs a little touching up
Data recenzji: 12 września 2016

JIMIN – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
just in front of the airport
for early flight
Data recenzji: 11 września 2016

Martin – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Old world charm
Great location,excellent service and food quality. Hard to beat
Data recenzji: 11 września 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: