Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 3233 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3233 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Zweryfikowane recenzje

katie M. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
So close to the airport, fantastic staff!
We arrived in the evening and left early the following morning but booked this hotel due to location and because of the casino. We had dinner in the buffet restaurant "Uno", there was a wide variety of food both buffet style and cooked to order and staff were extremely attentive offering different dishes and generally being chatty. Cyrill was particularly friendly and polite. The casino was a bit of a let down - it lacked atmosphere for a casino but they did have a band on who were ok and helpful staff. I would stay here again but would prefer to stay at the sister hotel in the city to see if their casino is more to expectation.
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2016

Vicente J. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great hotel and location
The room is cleAn and the toilet bath is huge. I love coming back here
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2016

Mijin L. – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
It was so great!!!
actually I couldn't expect how big this hotel is. but it was huge. the room quality was great. the location of the hotel was good. and the staffs in the hotel was very nice and kind. if I go to Mactan in the future, I will stay here again!!!
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2016

Robert N. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Top stuff
I do not normally stay 5 stars. To me, it is a waste but we had and early flight and this hotel is adjacent to the airport. I can't fault it. If 5 star is what you want then here it is.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

Carolina G. – Hiszpania
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good hotel near the airport
X
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

Barry L. – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 12. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
excellent hotel first class in all departments
Staff excellent as was security,food mediocre and very expensive better to eat out when u can it's half the price , Poor service pool side for food and drinks having to wait up to 40 minutes for a food and drink to be delivered from hotels restaurants ,no child's menu available adult portions only this needs to be adressed to make this a child friendly hotel which it clearly isn't charging adult prices for food for kids..if your a couple or single traveller this hotel is for you,we looked at all the competitors hotels and water front was by far the the best excellent location no noise from aircraft , very pricey if you use hotels restaurants better value out side by 60% including drinks , stay away from mini bar it's mega pricey and a shock when u see the bill on check out.other than that will return in December being more prepared not to eat at the hotel ..pool excellent service poor pool side...
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

Kyeongjoo P. – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
the worst room and service
terrible.... could hear the noise from the next room and smell bad
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2016

Jose C. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
I like the place
The food is good
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2016

GLENDA D. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Trication
Very accessible from the airport. Staff were accommodating. They attend to you needs. Great view looking at the airport at the executive floor.
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2016

David C. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Excellent location for early morning travellers
The location of the hotel is excellent as it has direct link to the airport, only 5 minutes walk.
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2016