Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 3224 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3224 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,0
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Zenaida A.
Stany Zjednoczone
04 lipca 2016
Great Hotel
Had a nice and enjoyable stay. Staffs were good and accomodating. Lobby lounge is really an excellent feature.

bruno B.
Francja
30 czerwca 2016
cheap quality drink
pool bar has served a mango milk shake, in a big glass.... reallly tasteless. I watched the bartender do it , he put not even half of very smal mango to do it... when you see the price of a kg of mango in philipino , i felt robbed!!

Anders N.
Dania
30 czerwca 2016
overnight stay
The hotel is nice. Staff are polite and friendly

IAN F.
Filipiny
30 czerwca 2016
Average with plus
Place is near it area and a ride to ayala. Problem is city is busy with traffic everywhere. So choose a hotel near to your iteniraries. This hotel is fine with me.

Edieza L.
Nowa Zelandia
30 czerwca 2016
Really good
Casino always does the trick

Kimberly Y.
Filipiny
29 czerwca 2016
Superb stay
It was a great stay at Waterfront Cebu Hotel. The breakfast buffet was great! They got lots of variety of food to eat! :) Overall, hotel location, room and food was great!

Kurt M.
Stany Zjednoczone
29 czerwca 2016
First Class Hotel!!!!
Very friendly staff, nice clean Ambassador Room and a Excellant Buffet!!!! Will stay here again!!!

Edwin B.
Holandia
29 czerwca 2016
Disappointed
The pictures on the website of this hotel looks nicer than in reality! I booked a room with pool view but we get a junkyard view! Hotel looks old and need a upgrade just like the pool, it's also old and it's a public pool instate of private hotel pool. The room was oké and clean but I never go back to this hotel!

Lorraine P.
Filipiny
28 czerwca 2016
Excellent
The facility are very good

TAIK Y.
Korea Południowa
28 czerwca 2016
Clean
Good !