Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 3281 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3281 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,0
Sortuj wg

Maria – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Not for Business Travelers
I hope you can state if hotel has smoking rooms available or completely no smoking. Also, the toilet flush is old and I had to call the maintenance to fix it. He said it's something about the flush. Since I can;t keep calling him, I actually learned how to fix the toilet flush. Wish it was better. Line on check in and check out is long and I got assigned to 2 trainees which of course took longer. Maybe they could have a trainee partner with a regular instead of 2 trainees.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

Chan – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Business
A very leisure hotel, overall !
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

Mark – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Ambassador
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great for families
Buffet breakfast very good with lots of choices . Swimming pool area good for young kids. Gym facility also good.
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2016

Marylou – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Convenient
It is very convenient for me. There was always available taxis and it is located centrally to where I needed to go. It is also very near to the Ayala Malls. The room was clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Check in and check out was breeze as I have already reserved the room through Agoda.
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2016

Peter – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
it was only okay
no king bed, bad air conditioning - no stores nearby
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2016

Rebe – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great stay
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront.
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016

Romeo – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
The hotel is nice and clean
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016

Hock – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Have better choices
No queen size bed avail. Ended with 2 x single (exactly single and not super single). Shower head is a fixture. No spray hose. Toilet small and cramp. No side door to enter or exit from town and have to walk all the way up.
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2016

Eugene – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
3 night conference stay
The housekeeping did not respond to my help asking for electrical adaptor. Otherwise, the service is okay.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2016

JESSIE – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Ambassador
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Excellent
Truly a five star hotel it will endorse it to my friends go book at water front...thanks waterfront I had a great experienced...,
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: