Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 3219 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3219 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,0
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,0

Mark W. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great for families
Buffet breakfast very good with lots of choices . Swimming pool area good for young kids. Gym facility also good.
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2016

Marylou T. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Convenient
It is very convenient for me. There was always available taxis and it is located centrally to where I needed to go. It is also very near to the Ayala Malls. The room was clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Check in and check out was breeze as I have already reserved the room through Agoda.
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2016

Peter F. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
it was only okay
no king bed, bad air conditioning - no stores nearby
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2016

Rebe S. – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great stay
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront.
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016

Romeo B. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
The hotel is nice and clean
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016

Hock A. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Have better choices
No queen size bed avail. Ended with 2 x single (exactly single and not super single). Shower head is a fixture. No spray hose. Toilet small and cramp. No side door to enter or exit from town and have to walk all the way up.
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2016

Eugene C. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
3 night conference stay
The housekeeping did not respond to my help asking for electrical adaptor. Otherwise, the service is okay.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2016

JESSIE S. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Excellent
Truly a five star hotel it will endorse it to my friends go book at water front...thanks waterfront I had a great experienced...,
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2016

JESSIE S. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Grand hotel excellent pleasant to stay.
Location is near to the mall,love the buffet breakfast a wide range of selection definitely will go back.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2016

Zenaida A. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Nice
Beautiful hotel, will come and stay again. Casino part is awful, saw bugs crawling in the slot machine. Cashiers short changed me and my husband when cashing tickets, they should be mindful that if we want to give them tip, we will give them but taking it upon themselves by short changing customers with even with the smallest change. They should give the whole face value of the ticket, there were several instances that I have to ask them for the rest of my money, otherwise the hotel is beautiful and the staffs are great.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2016