Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 291 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 291 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 6,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Ocena personelu 7,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,1
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

marife – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Clean hotel with casino and at the city center
Staff are accomodating , the lobby needs an upgrade but the cleanliness iis ok
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

DONALD – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
AN ICON IN DAVAO
APO VIEW HOTEL IS AN OLD HOTEL, BUT IT STILL AN ICON IN DAVAO AND A LANDMARK WITH THE TRADITIONAL DAVAO SPIRIT. THE ROOMS AND FACILITY ARE CLEAN, WITHIN INTERNATIONAL STANDARD. THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND CAN COMMUNICATE WELL IN FOREIGN LANGUAGE.
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jose – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
Nice
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

gerald – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Bad experience
Free breakfast buffet but only for two person. And they charged us 500php for excess person. Breakfast Food doesnt taste good.
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Janalle – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Very nice hotel
location is ok
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

jojo – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Not fair
I booked thru agoda jun 29 to jul 2 for a total rate of P11400. After a few days, I booked my office mate with the same date and accomodation for a total of P9218.61 only. During check in we was inform that existing hotel rate at P2500 per day. Giving me headache how to justify our different rates.
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

javier – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Site seen it
By far one of the best experience I have so far, I had stay in other Hotel like Marco Polo, but this hotel is the best in price supper clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful in all.. the the breakfast blow my mind the variety of to choose from it. I rate this hotel a most to stay to experience all Davao have to show without blowing up the wallet...
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Emilie – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Rooms smells moldy
I was very disappointed...i booked 3 rooms in one night.as soon as they opened the rooms smells comes out. Moldy smell. Yack....
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Marie – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good location
A bit expensive
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Joan – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good
Good
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: