Dobry 7,2
na podstawie 36 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 36 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 4,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Ocena personelu 6,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,9
Sortuj wg

Miraflor – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Simple and comfy
ease of accessibility to various shops, restaurants, hospitals etc
hotel staff is pretty accommodating and the room is spacious and clean..
Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2013

alain – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable room
Very affordable, located at the heart of Davao city
We only had a brief stay in this hotel. The room was small and yet comfortable.
Data recenzji: 06 września 2012

Yovita – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Nice&pleasant hotel with reachable food areas
nice bedroom and wifi
I had stayed 3 wonderful nights in Bagobo House Hotel because this hotel is located very close to food areas so I didn't meet difficulties at all to get dishes even in long road food. I had some long road food which were so nice. I also like to stay here because It was not too far to go to public areas such people'park (nice park as well), museum and aldevinco (nice market station). Nice and warm hotel staff too and they were very helpful. The price was very reasonable for all those kind fun things. Wish to come back here again and explore more places because some place had to be passed due to limited time.
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2012

Somnath
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011
Great location, clean rooms
Well maintained, and nicely located in town. Affordable rooms rates.
A comfortable and enjoyable stay. The location was great - amenities / nightlife just around the corner. Room was clean.
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2011

Bobby – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 12. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011
Great Location
Location, friendly staff, adequate breakfast, good value for the money
We had an enjoyable 12 night stay at the Bagobo. The service was friendly and thorough. Although their restaurant menu was limited - it was good. The location was outstanding with many fast food restaurants around. All within walking distance. The hotel had no laundry service but we found a small Laundry business close by who charged by the kilo. Very reasonable too. No problem catching taxis. All in all a pleasant stay.
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2011

Janice – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2011
Nice hotel in the center of Davao City
Nice suitably sized and clean room, beddings
my stay at bagobo house hotel is a good one. i'm with my business partner during the stay in a twin de luxe room. the room is suitably sized, it's kept clean together with the beddings. the hotel location is great since it's right in the heart of the city and lots of restaurants, malls and stores nearby. though when i asked one of the staff of a certain place location, he gave me a wrong address. maybe i was not too specific with my query. generally it was a nice stay.
Data recenzji: 01 września 2011

Veronica – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2011
great location very close to shopping areas.
bed
i like to stay in this hotel on my next visit to davao because it is very clean,the staffs are very kind & accomodating..
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2011

Anelyn – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2011
Great location, wonderful staffs
Free plated breakfast has very thin choices
the room is cleaned everyday, hot water is free. the staffs are attentive to visitors' needs and are courteous and helpful. since the place is within reach of chains of restaurants, visitors have wide array of choices on where to eat.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2011

ERWIN – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2011
Perfect location and clean rooms
Good location, across the street are good restaurants
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel, staff are courteous and accomodating. The guard is particularly helpful when you need a taxi.I definitely would stay again in this hotel in my next visit to Davao.
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2011

geraldine – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
great location
walking distance to the market for great bargains on fruits, fastfood chains, groceries, and eateries.
staff was accomodating and friendly. they provided us with even the smallest stuff we ask request for like hot water for our coffee, extra toiletries. the room is not that breathtaking but does the purpose of giving you a good night's rest after a long day of outdoor fun.
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2011


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: