Dobry 7,4
na podstawie 228 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 228 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,3
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Jason – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great place
Excellent staff, close to mall and banks. Only down side was lack of generator which was an inconvenience as davao has rolling blackouts during our stay. Which isn't the fault of the hotel
Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2016

Aileene – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Jednoosobowy Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Kudos Big Apple
Nabitin ako sa pag-stay but I will definitely go back. Well done!
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2016

jocelyn – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Great location, affordable price
location, affordability, quality staff service
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms we booked were very clean. Thanks for the great stay :)
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2016

David – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Visitor
Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
Exceptional
Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2015

Kristian – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2015

DANNO – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Nice for Solo Travelers
Nice & Accommodating Staff
Data recenzji: 27 września 2015

Colin – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Great budget option
Good price, location and staff
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2015

James – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Never again
location
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2015

Elmer – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
The Cons
No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2015

Jannie – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Cheap and good breakfast
Breakfast
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: