Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 399 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 399 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,8
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,0
Sortuj wg

dennis – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Executive dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
nice hotel
situated across the street from peoples park..it's a good location..and the buffet breakfast is good
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

christopher – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Buffet Breakfast, Good Room, Excellent Location
Pinoy Buffet Breakfast was the best part of our stay specially the Home made Corned beef and all the other Pinoy Menu. Friendly accomodating Staff ,especially the Reception staffs, but one Male Sagay Cafe Waiter needs more training on Customer service, he seems to get easily irritable on conversation and at the same time, " Parang nangmamaliit ng katayuan ng mga guest basi sa kung pano gumalaw o umasta habang itoy kumakain..."He seems to make fun looking at Jologs ways like the way I was NAGKAKAMAY while Im eating. You dont belittle and ridicule anyone's status, You dont know me! You maintain a Professional Way BECAUSE ITS THE RIGHT THING TO DO... BECAUSE EVERYONE DESERVES RESPECT. Internet WAS SLOW AND ALMOST NONE TO ROOMS IN 4TH, 5TH FLOORS, but is acceptably OK in rooms near the routers. OVERALL...It was a Good stay! 7/10.
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rowena – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Value for money
Within the city. In front of people's park and roxas.
Data recenzji: 19 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mark – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Apartament Prezydencki
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Best location, needs facility improvement
Great location if you want to walk around downtown. Fronting People's Park and food establishments and shopping centers. Wifi needed major upgrade. Shower fixtures also defective.. Good stay overall
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

maria – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Executive dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
June 6-9, 2016 stay
Facility was clean. Even if i didn't switch on the sign to clean the room the always clean the room. However they just need to improve the food served for breakfast. Taste is somewhat bland
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

LETICIA – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Executive dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
NICE.
NICE.
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Maria – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
One night stay
I Always liked to stay here at Casa Letecia. But this time, I got disappointed. No hot water. But staff were very nice. Breakfast was okay. I liked the newly renovated dining, very clean.
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

javid – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Executive dwuosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
it was ok
I didn't end up going to Davao so I gave a average review for being charged even if I was going to cancel the hotel was going to charge me and then still rent my room out and charge another customer so I kept the booking and let them charge me also prevented them from making double the money on same room :)
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mark – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Apartament Prezydencki
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Perfect location
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

maria – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
My room was upgraded
I called the hotel the moment i rached the airport to confirm if the room i booked is available. The receptionist said it is and so i went straight to the hotel to leave my bags. Unfortunately, i was informed that my room wasnt ready yet in fact no room available yet and was told i have to wait til 2pm to check in. I tild the receptionist what the woman on the phone told me and she heard how inconvenienced i was. So they upgraded my roo to executive.
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: