Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 392 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 392 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,8
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,0
Sortuj wg

LETICIA N.
Australia
08 czerwca 2016
NICE.
NICE.

Maria L.
Stany Zjednoczone
06 czerwca 2016
One night stay
I Always liked to stay here at Casa Letecia. But this time, I got disappointed. No hot water. But staff were very nice. Breakfast was okay. I liked the newly renovated dining, very clean.

javid G.
Wielka Brytania
04 czerwca 2016
it was ok
I didn't end up going to Davao so I gave a average review for being charged even if I was going to cancel the hotel was going to charge me and then still rent my room out and charge another customer so I kept the booking and let them charge me also prevented them from making double the money on same room :)

Mark D.
Filipiny
30 maja 2016
Perfect location
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..

maria R.
Filipiny
06 maja 2016
My room was upgraded
I called the hotel the moment i rached the airport to confirm if the room i booked is available. The receptionist said it is and so i went straight to the hotel to leave my bags. Unfortunately, i was informed that my room wasnt ready yet in fact no room available yet and was told i have to wait til 2pm to check in. I tild the receptionist what the woman on the phone told me and she heard how inconvenienced i was. So they upgraded my roo to executive.

Tephanie T.
Filipiny
22 kwietnia 2016
Lakwatsa Group
The Hotel is located just in front of People's Park. Easy to get a ride.

Robert D.
Nowa Zelandia
21 lutego 2016
Good location, average room
The hotel is located in the middle of Davao so close to the malls. Taxis are always passing by the front of the hotel and there are good bbq restaurants nearby. Penongs is worth a visit for
Our stay was overall good. Rooms were tidy. The shower was not too hot though. The staff were all very friendly throughout our stay.

Jeremy S.
Wielka Brytania
13 lutego 2016
Excellent stay
Big room, friendly and helpful staff. Stayed for a week and we're very pleased with the whole setup of the hotel. Arriving later for breakfast, the buffet can be a bit sparse at it doesn't get refilled.

Douglas C.
Stany Zjednoczone
22 grudnia 2015
Wonderful
Small, cozy, personal.
Great staff, great room.

cherene B.
Filipiny
11 grudnia 2015
wanderer
comfort, great location, clean
absolutely great