Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 391 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 391 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,8
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,0

Maria L. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
One night stay
I Always liked to stay here at Casa Letecia. But this time, I got disappointed. No hot water. But staff were very nice. Breakfast was okay. I liked the newly renovated dining, very clean.
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2016

javid G. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
it was ok
I didn't end up going to Davao so I gave a average review for being charged even if I was going to cancel the hotel was going to charge me and then still rent my room out and charge another customer so I kept the booking and let them charge me also prevented them from making double the money on same room :)
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2016

Mark D. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Perfect location
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2016

maria R. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
My room was upgraded
I called the hotel the moment i rached the airport to confirm if the room i booked is available. The receptionist said it is and so i went straight to the hotel to leave my bags. Unfortunately, i was informed that my room wasnt ready yet in fact no room available yet and was told i have to wait til 2pm to check in. I tild the receptionist what the woman on the phone told me and she heard how inconvenienced i was. So they upgraded my roo to executive.
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2016

Tephanie T. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Lakwatsa Group
The Hotel is located just in front of People's Park. Easy to get a ride.
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2016

Robert D. – Nowa Zelandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Good location, average room
The hotel is located in the middle of Davao so close to the malls. Taxis are always passing by the front of the hotel and there are good bbq restaurants nearby. Penongs is worth a visit for
Our stay was overall good. Rooms were tidy. The shower was not too hot though. The staff were all very friendly throughout our stay.
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2016

Jeremy S. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Excellent stay
Big room, friendly and helpful staff. Stayed for a week and we're very pleased with the whole setup of the hotel. Arriving later for breakfast, the buffet can be a bit sparse at it doesn't get refilled.
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2016

Douglas C. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Wonderful
Small, cozy, personal.
Great staff, great room.
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2015

cherene B. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
wanderer
comfort, great location, clean
absolutely great
Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2015

abaigeal Q. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
The stay was short and sweet.
Proximity to restaurants and shopping malls
It was okay
Data recenzji: 25 listopada 2015