Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 77 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 5,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,2
Sortuj wg

Pamela – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Budget friendly
Over all it's worth your money.
The place is clean and new. The noise is terrible. Can hardly sleep because of the busy trucks honking even past midnight. Convenient when using public transport. They know the place. (ICE GIANTS) The shower head needs repair. The water splashes on the entire bathroom. NO floor mat though I have requested for it many times. Over all it's worth your money. Somewhere to stay in after a whole day fun filled of activities.
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kim – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Below expectation
Non
Below average
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Daniel – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Depressingly dim lighting
the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Benmarc – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
If you need a place to stay for the night
Cleanliness, simplicity, design
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

jay – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA
Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jeane – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Clean. Value for money.
Cleanliness. Service. Value for money.
You get what you pay for. If youre in davao just looking for somewhere to stay while youre doing business or pleasure, this is a good place to stay. Just 5 minutes walk near mid-range restaurants. A few minutes drive/cab ride to malls and government/business offices.
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ma – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
very okay
near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Dorie – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Affordable
1. Location 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
The place is pretty good for such a strategic location.
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yolanda – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
nice beAUTIFUL place
very near from everything, beautiful environment, accommodating staff
comforting, relaxing place to stay.
Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mary – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
nice place
nice location, hospitable staff and clean rooms
Nice place to stay
Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: