Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 74 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,0
  • Udogodnienia 5,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,9
Sortuj wg

Nelson – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
A budget-conscious stay hotel
Location, room comfort and cleanliness
My sponsor has confirmed his stay as desctibed with the only exception of food which accordingly is not readily available and absence of front desk from before midnight.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2015

Ans – Belgia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój jednoosobowy Adjoining
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Good value hotel
location, price, convenience
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2015

Geraldine – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Ecoland Suites
location, room rates and safety
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2015

Jessie – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
not so so so good
location, staff service and value of money
The place is clean but it is quite noisy because it is a long the road our room that time im not so sure if there is a way it can minimize the noise coming from the road. Their rooms also is quite small which we upgrade into family room.
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2015

Femia – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Apartament Regular
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
The best
nice, clean and comfortable
nice, clean and comfortable
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2015

Franz – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
small room, across from SM Mall
cheap, clean, near large mall
wifi was almost non-existent. The room was very small - I often banged my knee going from bed to bathroom. The aircon did not work properly, even when it was on all day I was still sweating in the room. I complained, they immediately sent someone to fix it but there was no change. The hotel is far from the city centre and the airport. There were no rests nearby except the ones in a large mall across the street.
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2015

Femia – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Nice
Nice
Nice
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2015

Femia – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Nice
Nice cleand and comfortable
nice
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2015

Juraya – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Dirty/smelly toilet /bath. Bed linens with stains.
Location next SM store. Staff are nice.
First night uncomfortable due to feeling of dirt. Second night comfy after cleaning the room and toilet smell reduced.
Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2015

Katherine – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
budget hotel
location, budget hotel, cleanliness
the room is small as expected but worth the price. breakfast was ala carte so u dont have that much choice.
Data recenzji: 17 stycznia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: