Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 98 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 98 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8

Princess L. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Old hotel
Grand Men Seng Hotel
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
Data recenzji: 02 czerwca 2015

Antonio O. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Ok-ish Hotel, for the price
Cheap
Its an ok hotel. Room Feedback: 1. Clean. 2. Air conditioning is working properly -- which is a good thing as this is the Philippines, where its 34C everyday. 3. Hot water working fine. 3. Very weak Wi-Fi. Food Review: is quite so-so. But thats what i have noticed in that area of Davao anyway. Facilities are quite old but it still works. We went there for an event and the airconditioning couldn't hold up, but it is a large event with nerly 400 people. Price: Very cheap. Overall, i still think this is a good hotel. The main facilities (A/C, good bed, good shower, clean) are all in working condition and the staff is very nice. Sure there are some bits where it falls short like food and wifi but with the price, really can't complain.
Data recenzji: 17 maja 2015

anna R. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2015

Rene J. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep
Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2015

Daniel L. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Nice place, nice experience..
Location. Size. Room.
Ok, it's been a year since I stayed there, but the room was really large and very nice. Didn't spend too much time in it except to get ready for our wedding ceremony, but it was nice. What I didn't like was the room service waiter thinking for us. I ordered a plate of something and he took it upon himself to order two servings of it. I told him I only ordered one serving but he said "I took the liberty to give you two servings" of which I still had to pay for both servings. I thought it was a free serving, but alas, it wasn't. I probably won't be staying here again.
Data recenzji: 25 marca 2015

brian H. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel
pool restaurant room
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Data recenzji: 21 marca 2015

Vergie M. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
excelent hotel
foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
Excellent
Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2015

BAUDOUIN W. – Belgia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Centrally located nice hotel
Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2014

Emily B. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Not so good stay experience.
Grill rest in the pool area.Free shuttle from hotel to airport.Apo ni Lola - durian products in the lobby
The parking lot is terrible.The lobby is so crowded and not enough waiting area.the elevator is not good.Avery old hotel,needs a renovation-big time.The carpet is so old and very dirty,smells like moldy.We had allergies n w cough and itchy throat started on our first stay.I have to ask for a air fresher or that sort w/c they provided.local calls not free from our room.no wifi in the room.the A/C doesn't work as it should.We do not intend to come back to this hotel
Data recenzji: 11 września 2014

Herman H. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 29. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
1st Davao Trip
Location, food, staff
They stay was great!
Data recenzji: 10 września 2014