Dobry 7,5
na podstawie 268 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 268 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

Anjay – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Nice
Close to City, Accesible Transportation, Casino nearby
Good, with no major serious problems. It was accessible to almost all of the malls around.
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yau – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Just ok
Near airport near mall
Just ok near airport near mall near city center in short easy access to place I want to go. I will stay in this hotel on my next visit to Davao City
Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CATHERINE – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
ok for a short stay
location, free shuttle to airport
the hotel has already seen better days. the rooms were clean. however, the beds, linens, towels and even the decorations in the room look really tired and aged.
Data recenzji: 13 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yau – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Ok
Location of hotel
Data recenzji: 15 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

gregory – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Most disappointed.
I am unable to say.
If this hotel were to renovate their rooms, it would be a good start in making a guest's visit tolerable. In addition to that, the desk managers should take lessons in manners. We were genuinely unhappy leaving the hotel after a small incident that occurred upon checking out. The one thing anyone wishes to feel when leaving a hotel is upset, but management did not seem to grasp this simple point in hospitality.
Data recenzji: 06 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Anthonette – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE!
I like their Free shuttle service, I like their breakfast buffet the food was really good, i like their old interior design
It was very nice to stay with my family and friends. the staff are very kind.
Data recenzji: 06 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

VINCENT – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Hotel with central location and nothing else
central location, airport transfer,
It was centrally located but the place looked unkept and old. The food is so so.. The restaurants are not recommendable.
Data recenzji: 05 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHEN – Chiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
good experience
staff,food,clean
wifi is slow. breakfast is goood. staff attitude is perfect. room is a little old. Will check in again when next time to Davao.
Data recenzji: 03 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Belgado-Jardin – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
The quality has degraded since my last stay.
Location, location, location
Not a very good experience this time. I had to call room service 3 times to get a menu which was not present in the room. They took out some of the items in the toiletries and informed me these are for sale already and no longer free. You should downgrade the rating of this hotel if you haven't done so yet.
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mariano – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
ok ok..
staff,food,location
Nice, it was a short stay but the room is okay. Connecting room to the others so there was an easy communication.
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: