Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,5
na podstawie 261 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 261 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 7,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2

gregory T. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Most disappointed.
I am unable to say.
If this hotel were to renovate their rooms, it would be a good start in making a guest's visit tolerable. In addition to that, the desk managers should take lessons in manners. We were genuinely unhappy leaving the hotel after a small incident that occurred upon checking out. The one thing anyone wishes to feel when leaving a hotel is upset, but management did not seem to grasp this simple point in hospitality.
Data recenzji: 06 września 2013

Anthonette C. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE!
I like their Free shuttle service, I like their breakfast buffet the food was really good, i like their old interior design
It was very nice to stay with my family and friends. the staff are very kind.
Data recenzji: 06 września 2013

VINCENT G. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Hotel with central location and nothing else
central location, airport transfer,
It was centrally located but the place looked unkept and old. The food is so so.. The restaurants are not recommendable.
Data recenzji: 05 września 2013

CHEN S. – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
good experience
staff,food,clean
wifi is slow. breakfast is goood. staff attitude is perfect. room is a little old. Will check in again when next time to Davao.
Data recenzji: 03 września 2013

Belgado-Jardin C. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
The quality has degraded since my last stay.
Location, location, location
Not a very good experience this time. I had to call room service 3 times to get a menu which was not present in the room. They took out some of the items in the toiletries and informed me these are for sale already and no longer free. You should downgrade the rating of this hotel if you haven't done so yet.
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2013

Mariano J. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
ok ok..
staff,food,location
Nice, it was a short stay but the room is okay. Connecting room to the others so there was an easy communication.
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2013

hamed A. – Arabia Saudyjska
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
it is was fair
the nice location
my stay at the Grand Regal Hotel Davao it was fair .
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2013

TROY N. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
nice location, close to airport
value, casino, pool/fitness room
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2013

Rodrigo R. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
central & convenient
central, convenient, good view
great...
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2013

TROY N. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
nice location, casino
price, comfort, staff
nice and quiet. rooms on the front of building bares a little traffic noise
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2013