Dobry 7,5
na podstawie 268 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 268 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

Rencel – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2016

Rencel – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2016

Mohammad – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Grand Regal Hotel, Davao
There was no wifi network in the room though it was mentioned in Agoda.com website. I lost valuable time due lack of network communication. Though furnitures are old, they were enough for temporary storage of guests belongings. The room was of good size with a king size bed for relaxing sleep. The bathroom faucet and shower head should be more clean and shiny to be appropriate for a hotel. The front desk staff was friendly, airport transfer service included in room rate was helpful. We thank the manager for arranging to provide us early breakfast at 3 a.m., because we were fasting for Ramadan. We appreciate your respect for our faith. Overall, we had a good stay at Grand Regal Hotel in Davao.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016

Charlemagne – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Old Hotel
The service is not but location and facilities of the hotel is not the best that you could get in Davao.
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2016

LETICIA – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
It's ok
It's ok
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2016

Rencel – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Data recenzji: 25 maja 2016

Rencel – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Data recenzji: 25 maja 2016

Cris – Japonia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
We stay there for 5days
We stay there for 5 days the staff in the restaurant was very kind and serve us and they are smiling..they are very nice...but in the information little bit dissapointed because i ask for wifi password and i didnt hear clear he is little angry... And room wifi was slow
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2016

Rencel – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Nice Hotel
Good food, roms and location
Data recenzji: 18 maja 2016

Vicky – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Complicated Hotel
Location and Casino only
It was confusing and no explanation. The switch light are tricky and nobody told us in the beginning. The carpet needs cleaning. The bedsheets are dirty old white. The breakfast buffet is an appealing and etc. Sorry but I will not recommend this place to anybody.
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: