Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 408 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8
Sortuj wg

Anjeline – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Okrągła Chatka 1 przy wzgórzu
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Awesome stay!
Everything was great - staff, place and food (it's pricey but food was good and they serve big) The only thing that did not somehow amazed me is the beach so we're at the pool most of the time.
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2016

Melanie – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Okrągła Chatka 1 przy wzgórzu
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Relaxing
The place is relaxing and quiet good place to unwind. The idea of having a butler during our stay is cool! Since the place is in mountain there's a lot of flying insect and ants.
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2016

Pinky – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Bungalow
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
disappointing
Not flexible,not negotiable
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2016

Kristine – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
weekend getaway
We had a nice and peaceful stay here.we were able to unwind and relax in this perfect place.thanks to their accommodating staff who helped us with all the things we needed.
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2016

Marley – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Domek w stylu górskim
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Great Stay
Had a nice time there. Great if you just want to be away from the city buzz and looking for a nice quiet place to be. The beach is fine but the sea is too rocky. Mosquito haters, please bring your repellents. Food is great and the price is good. Staff are friendly and so is the lady boss. Unfortunate thing is electricity was lost due to some underwater cable issue. Aircon had to be switched off during most parts of the day and night. Other than that, I would love to stay there again if I want to get away from the city. P.s. phone reception & 3G is bad there.... Wireless is available only near the bar but unfortunately it is also slow and full of my dear mosquitoes. =)
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2016

Matthias – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
good location
its a little expensive the rate for the motocycle rent its crazy
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2016

Dachel – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great Food and Staff
If you are so stressed, Hof Gorei is the best place. You can really relax here. The place is so peaceful. Their staff are very accommodating. We are travelling as couple for our anniversary and lucky we are at the right place. We enjoyed our romantic dinner date at the beach. One unique thing at HOf Gorei is that we have our personal staff that will help us everything that we need at Hof Gorei. Pets here are allowed too. All in all we like the service of Hof Gorei
Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2016

Mark – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Bungalow
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
We will be back
Beautiful hotel. Nice and helpful staff
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2016

Julie – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Very nice place but needs maintenance
The location is nice, beach is good and the staff are super friendly but the pool was not cleaned, the restrooms are bit rusty and the veranda where we stayed was full of dried leaves and bird droppings... If you hate stairs or climbing up, this place is not for you because before you reach your room, you have to climb 40-70 steps and before you reach the jacuzzi, you have to go up 240 steps!
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2016

CLINT – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Domek w stylu górskim
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Expensive for its class...
Accessibility via land is very awful... Very nice and accomodating staff...
Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: