Wspaniały 8,1
na podstawie 335 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 335 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,0
Sortuj wg

belen – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
good
location , comfortable bed , near to restuarant
my 2 nights stayed in home crest are good and relaxing .. :)
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2014

Jure – Słowenia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
nice hotel with big rooms
wifi is fast
This is a nice place to stay in Davao. The standard room was spacious, with a fridge and mini bar, but no safe. The hotel is just across from SM city mall. It's affordable also.
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2014

Andy – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Comfortable and functional.
Location, modern, clean.
All in all the hotel was good and provided us with everything we needed. The hot water in the showers (seemingly all over the hotel) did not work one night and it took me a little while to convince the receptionist that there was a problem. Once I got the message across though it was fixed within minutes. They also forgot to put bath mats in our bathrooms more then once but again, it was rectified very quickly when I notified them of this.
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2014

Jeanette – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Value for Money
good location, good service, good price
pleasant stay..
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2014

Timothy – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
enjoyable and relaxing
The location is great as it joins sm mall via a bridge so its safe and easy access to go shopping. The hotel is new also and the breakfast is ample though maybe a little expensive.
The stay was good and the staff helpful though room service was slow at times. All in all good value for money and i will stay there again for my next visit. Because its clean, close to shops, feels secure and new.
Data recenzji: 27 kwietnia 2014

Phillip – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Simple, Easy, Pleasent stay
Near SM, Clean, Free bottle water
Good stay, nice buffet breakfast when available,...only serve buffet if lots of guest, otherwise have limited free breakfast, but still sufficient
Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2014

ANDREW – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Budget accommodation, no frills, good value
Fast check-in, check-out; me
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2014

MELANIE – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
good service, good location and budget hotel
value for money, clean and good location
We had fun, 2 min. walk is SM Lanao and they have coffee shop and Spa
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2014

Alex – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
very ordinary
It had a lift...clean..close to SM mall
Uneventful, ordinary A good sized room - but no kettle or cups, no fridge Leaking toilet- when I reported it - I was asked to fill in a comment form! Somewhere to stay - not a hotel
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2014

allen – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Very welcoming with warm attentive staff
cleanliness, staff performance, close to shoping
It was more than acceptable, the staff were friendly, accommodating and helpful. Proximity to a shopping mall and transportation make it an easy place to stay in. This hotel is also clean and safe. The breakfast provided is more than adequate with good brewed coffee
Data recenzji: 27 marca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: