Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 129 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 129 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 7,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Obsługa 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,3
Sortuj wg

Kristine – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
A hidden gem
Stayed overnight for a friends wedding. I was surprised that the hotel was good. Nice big rooms with comfortable beds, fluffy pillows and soft sheets. Water pressure was strong, bathroom was old but well maintained. The had a clean pool. The only downside is although the breakfast was delicious there was limited items to choose from. No elevator..
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

mun – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Alastair – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
2 night stay
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Philip – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Overnight stay.
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Elmer – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Very good and clean as well
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Triccie – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
great stay
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Diosdado – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
recommended
satisfied
Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Terry – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Very happy
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Dianne – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good enough!
Location. Rate. Comfortable!
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jannie – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
comfortable stay
big room, good food, location
I enjoyed our 2 day stay with my family, the only drawback was the free breakfast, my only advise is to wake up early to lavish the most of it. It's only a simple and typical filipino breakfast but it seems like they only cook according to how many persons have checked in. As if one egg per person or a couple of bacon. Although it looks like a buffet but a few serving of each. Other than that , all is good.
Data recenzji: 29 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: