Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 130 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 130 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 7,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Obsługa 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,3
Sortuj wg

Ricardo – Papua - Nowa Gwinea
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Nice swimming pool - salt water
Highly recommended esp. for nature's lovers
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016

Kristine – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
A hidden gem
Stayed overnight for a friends wedding. I was surprised that the hotel was good. Nice big rooms with comfortable beds, fluffy pillows and soft sheets. Water pressure was strong, bathroom was old but well maintained. The had a clean pool. The only downside is although the breakfast was delicious there was limited items to choose from. No elevator..
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2016

mun – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2016

Alastair – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
2 night stay
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2016

Philip – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Overnight stay.
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2016

Elmer – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Very good and clean as well
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2016

Triccie – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
great stay
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2016

Diosdado – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
recommended
satisfied
Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2016

Terry – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Very happy
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2016

Dianne – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good enough!
Location. Rate. Comfortable!
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: