Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 128 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 128 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Karen – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Nice
There was pounding on the road construction infront of the hotel when we stayed but thankful it was quiet before we fell asleep. Breakfast buffet was less than i expected but it was good. Rooms are small but clean even in bathrooms. Overall, it was a good overnight stay.
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Joshua – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Seems new
Ok buffet for a foreigner. For Davao it was very clean. Internet was ok, at times very good.
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jonathan – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Business Travel...satisfied
Comfy big bed, clean, strong shower, big led tv, spacious room, fair breakfast...overall good quality
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ana – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Vicente
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ana – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Michael – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Very satisfied
Keep it up.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mhardiya – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Vicente
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Family Tour to the city
The hotel is indeed very clean, descent, staff are very warm and helpfull but the location is quite far from the mall as mention 8min walk is not true. Over all the hotel is very good to stay.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ma. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
I liked the room 301
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chedilyn – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
comfortable stay
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

pagasa – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Dwuosobowy pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Very good
Will come back! I love the cleanliness
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: