Bardzo dobry 7,1
na podstawie 77 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 77 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,2
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Obsługa 6,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,5
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

fabrizio – Australia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
las casitas
nice staff ,clean ,good costumer service,
Staff very friendly clean rooms service very fast
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2014

ABDULRAHMAN – Arabia Saudyjska
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami, dzielony
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Too small and tiring stairs
clean, friendly staff, value for money
Room is too mall and with agoda they will put you in high floor which is tiring because of stairs. Location was ok because near usep gym.
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2014

Purushottam – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami, dzielony
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Centrally located
central location, closer to shopping malls and quiet surrounding
Overall I like the hotel. Only issue is with the lamps in the room which are usually less than 10 watts which is not enough for comfortable stay. I requested to change it and it was changed but still it could not meet my expectations.
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2014

William – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami, dzielony
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
had a nice stay
center of town, comfortable, convenient
Had a nice stay. Would definitely stay there again next time
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2013

Roberto – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami, dzielony
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
reasonable hotel located at city center.
centrally located. value for money. comforatable room and decent bathrooms
Stay was comfortable with decent room and bathroom. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Wifi and internet access however was not working for the rooms.
Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2013

Diana – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami, dzielony
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Looks good on the outside but not inside...
Nothing really except wifi...
I find that the staffs were not considerate to consider that both my in laws were old and instead of changing the room to a lower level, they left them to climb the steep stairs. The room was small and the place was not that condusive. The price was compartible to a hotel that had lift.
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2013

Maricel – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami, dzielony
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Good place to sleep over from Airport
Clean, Close to Airport and Good staff
We booked this hotel for our family to sleep over before flying from Davao Airport, they had a good stay.
Data recenzji: 22 października 2013

Chul – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami, dzielony
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Well located in city center
location, cleanness, good staff performance
This was my 2nd time to stay at this hotel. We came back to this hotel after we enjoyed our 1st stay. However, we were put into the bad room where sun comes in easily in 3rd floor and noisy due to the location in front of main road, but we were able to move to another room which quite and enjoyable. They didn't provide soap and shampoo at 1st night, but were given the following days. They cleaned our room everyday, which we like it.
Data recenzji: 19 października 2013

I – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami, dzielony
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Okay to stay if you're tight in a tight budget.
There are none
No wifi so I have o go to the lobby at night night time to call United States because of time difference and I was eaten by Mosquitos.
Data recenzji: 21 września 2013

Katherine – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami, dzielony
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Clean, comfortable rooms
Friendly staff, good food, central location
Very nice and clean surroundings. Good value for money, but incurred additional cost since breakfast was not included in the room rate. Also, we were charged additional fees for late checkout. It was unfortunate that there was ongoing road construction during our stay, which meant that it was very noisy during the daytime. The construction work also closed off the road leading to the hotel for most of the day. But the staff were very friendly and accommodating, and we look forward to staying there again.
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: