2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 2086 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2086 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2
Sortuj wg

ramon – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Still - the best in Davao
Service, comfort, location
I have lost count on the number of times I have stayed in Marco Polo Davao in the last 8 years and I must say that they have been able to sustain their excellent level of service to their guests. From airport pick-up, check-in, accommodations, food, housekeeping, heel service, concierge to check out, these were all impressive.
Data recenzji: 28 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Gary – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Marco Polo
Security was good, I felt safe here. Good selection at the buffet. Comfortable room.
Overall, a good place to stay. The dinner buffet is rather expensive. The only complaint I have is that the plumbing fixtures are old and should be modernized. Also, the water pressure is too low.
Data recenzji: 24 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Clayton – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Right in the centre of Davao
Location, Service, Comfort
Service was great, location is right in the centre of Davao and easy to get anywhere by taxi. There is a small market across the road as well. Breakfast buffet was quite good and all staff were friendly and accommodating. I would stay there again.
Data recenzji: 23 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Cristina – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Not how it used to
Location
It used to be a high end hotel. Good service matched with delicious food. Comfortable beds and a well known spa service. But now, there are better and newer hotels that are a lot cheaper. If only they were able to maintain the quality and high standards that we were used to, those would have been enough to justify their high room rates.
Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

MELVIN – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Most popular hotel in Davao
Location, safety and staff hospitality
Hotel is probably one of the nicest hotel in Davao. It's an old hotel but well kept. Swimming is okay, it's a nice place to hang out with friends. Buffet breakfast has a wide selection of food. I had a pleasant stay at this hotel and would come back again.
Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Pak – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Old Classic Hotel with its charms
Friendly staff. Spacious rooms. Well maintained facilities.
Surprisingly, I really enjoyed my stay. Being a first time guest, I was not expecting the hotel to be so charming. The room I had was spacious and well maintained. Everything worked as it should. The staff were friendly and helpful. Had dinner at the Chinese restaurant with my friends and it's was a very good experience. Overall, a hotel that I would return to when I'm in Davao City the next time. The only setback is that it's located a bit far from the airport and shopping malls.
Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hui – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Overrated
They are strict with safety checking,most of the staff are friendly
Overall pleasant,the breakfast was bad ,the pool is small ,I encounter a fight between a foreign and a local in the gym.This hotel is over rated.
Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Juan – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Still the best in Davao
Classy, Clean, Convenient
I've stayed in Marco Polo in 2008 and it is amazing the way the rooms have been maintained after 7 years. Still the best place to stay in Davao City.
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Maria – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Best hotel in Davao
Food
Excellent
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Branimir – Słowenia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Marco polo worst and worst
Only location
Food is bellow the average ,service in restaurant is horrible ,breakfast suppose to be till 10 Am ,before 9Am no more food.Diner very poor choice.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: