Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 2057 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2057 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 8,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2
Sortuj wg

Maria P. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good Enough
1st-Breakfast Buffet (2)The Deck Pool and Gym (3)the little oatmeal jasmin soap!
The hotel staff and the breakfast buffet are the redeeming factors of Marco Polo. Sad to say, we experienced the same problems about the toilet not flushing properly as shared by another previous guest. There were dust mites too in our room. My 6yo was scratching since Day 1. The Deck pool was where she had fun, and I like the fresh warm towels provided by the pool attendant. The gym had good equipment and was a/c'ed. Overall, I'd give it a 3 of 5.
Data recenzji: 09 października 2015

Don A. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
American on vacation
The outside and inside appearance; staff and location
Overall we liked the hotel. The room was adequate but the walls do not have soundproofing that you would expect from a five star hotel. While in the bathroom shaving in the morning we could hear the people in the next door room going to the bathroom ' load and clear'. There's didn't even provide hand towels. Internet I was also not working very good We felt that the lobby and outside grounds were impressive but the rooms need attention especially the soundproofing and door that is very load when it closes
Data recenzji: 08 października 2015

audie A. – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Best Hotel in Davao City
location, acesibility to my customers, great place for hosting meetings
excellent..... always stays on this hotel... felt very secured especially in this part of the region
Data recenzji: 08 października 2015

Christopher Q. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
good hotel
city premise, clean, 5*
good stay
Data recenzji: 07 października 2015

Lorelei A. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Stay at Marco Polo
The location is good and customer service is very good.
Generally okay but food choices at the Cafe Marco needs to be improved.
Data recenzji: 04 października 2015

Mildred D. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Very nice.....i will go back again...!!,
Very elegant and very clean....
Data recenzji: 04 października 2015

FLORENCE T. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
excellent service at the continental club
staff very warm, friendly, sincere, helpful; food well prepared, attractive, delicious, with variety and abundant; room, beds comfortable, amenities good
enjoyed it. will recommend to others.
Data recenzji: 03 października 2015

Ian P. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Marco Polo Davao
Location. Security. Room attendant.
Had a pleasant stay at Marco Polo Hotel. Staff and the concierge were great. Security is at the top of its game. A place filled with friendly people and very helpful staff. However, the food isn't that commendable.
Data recenzji: 02 października 2015

rj E. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Personnel need to work on promptness
Room features, proactive staff, renovated rooms
We had a wide, nice, cozy room for ourselves with a scenic view of the city. Cleanliness was maintained. One staff was proactive to give us the free cocktails that we missed to take advantage of the previous day. She even offered to have it delivered in our room, except for some staff in Bistro and Cafe Marco who could have acted more promptly on our requests. One great indicator that an establishnent offers great customer service for me is how prompt their staff responds to customers' requests.
Data recenzji: 01 października 2015

Willie B. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Check in was super slow.
Location
Was just okay. Check-in take so long. Room is not ready for basic amenities (e.g. No towels?) breakfast is overpriced with very dried breads cost of the bfast for 1 person for breakfast 600++ pesos which is not worth it at all
Data recenzji: 01 października 2015