2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 2091 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2091 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Obsługa 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2
Sortuj wg

Jefferson – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
A best place for relaxation
I want the facilities, like swimming pools, fitness gym, and the design of the rooms
My stay in Marco Polo Davao was indeed pleasurable, nice place, nice facilities and location, it is a good place for relaxing and family bonding. I will surely go back here in the near future:)
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2015

Fides – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Best hotel in Davao
Food, customer service, Amenities
When my family had a STAYcation in marco polo, my son enjoyed it so much. The rooms are so fancy, and the pool is just great! They have a very luxurious spa and a gym complete with many equipment. Marco polo is still the best hotel in Davao City.
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2015

Fides – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Best Hotel in Davao
Rooms, pool, food
Marco polo has always been a staycation fsvorite of our family. We stay here for the weekend when we want to relax and have a family bonding. Hotel & Restaurant at.its finest :) This is the besy hotel in Davao city!
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2015

DORCAS – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Friendly, excellent food
Food, Spa, staff
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2015

Catherine – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
comfortable stay
lobby is better than any other hotel in the area (vs seda and park inn), in front of aldevinco, relatively clean rooms
Comfortable enough.
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2015

Cameron – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Great stay.
Location. Staff. Views.
Excellent hotel in central Davao city.
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2015

jerick – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
very good staff and great location
location, service and cleanliness
Pleasant
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2015

Nicin – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
One of the best hotels in davao
Great location, comfortable rooms , nice hotel staffs. Good food
It was great. Hotel people are helpful and security is good. Overall stay is fantastic!
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2015

Engr – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Revisiting Davao
food,location and the staff
it was an excellent vacation and I should have extended a day or two if only time permits!
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2015

Hans – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Continental Club
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Nice hotel
Staff were very good.
We had a nice stay. The included breakfast was maybe a little below average when compared with other large Asian hotels.
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: