2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 2086 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2086 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Obsługa 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2
Sortuj wg

Valeria – Portugalia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Enjoyable
nice rooms and friendly staffs
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2013

Valeria – Portugalia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Enjoyed my stay there
Good breakfast, nice pool and good restaurants
I had an enjoyable time there. Had friends coming from abroad and they had a shuttle from the airport to and from hotel. Wasn't charged for the shuttle from the airport to the hotel but there is a charge of PHP$150 for the trip back to the airport. I think they should offer free shuttles on both ways. Other than that, the rest is good.
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2013

Paul – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
comfortable but pricy
good internet, excellent assistant manager (Glenda) She was superbd
It was OK but the water in the rooms is not hot enough. I have a back problem and it helps me a lot if I can relax in a hot bath. Moreover, the baths are simple too small. Apart from this my stay was enjoyable.
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2013

irene – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Fantastic davao
Nice breakfast, good accommodation, friendly staff
it was good,
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2013

william – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
nice break
Food at the lotus chinese restaurant , view from our room on the 7th floor , staff very friendly and will help you and in my case with my golf at mount apo , 200 peso by taxi
our stay was very good , lovely view across the city and out towards the sea , food was good , breakfast good . which I did not include in my booking because I forgot , there is a pool with sunbeds for you to catch the sun or just hide under the big umbrellas , poolside bar , the front desk and the bell boys are very good to , john one off the bell boys very helpful with arranging my golf and other stuff , all in all a very nice place to stay
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2013

HERLIEN – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Lovely Hotel which centrally located
Good size of swimming pool and good dinner buffet
very nice hotel and highly recommended. Staff are very friendly, service good and also the food. We stayed in a room with a view. I definitely go back to this hotel in future.
Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2013

Herrone – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
It was wonderful, safe and relaxing
Location, Restaurant, Great Staff
Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2013

Sison – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
warm, relaxing and troublefree davao city visit
courteous staff, clean big rooms & centrally locatedg
Great!
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2013

rodrigo – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
nice and comfortable
reception, room accomodation and view
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2013

Zach – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
I will stay here again
Fast internet, lots of facilities (gym, pool, sauna, restaurants, etc), VERY friendly and helpful staff
The internet was really great and fast in my room. I had late checkout and there was no extra charge, this was a BIG bonus for me, my flight was at 7pm so they really accommodated me for that. I didn't have time to use any, but the gym was nice, the pool big and nice, and sauna looked great too (I checked them all out, but did not use). This really seems to be the best of hotels in Davao.
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2013


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: