Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 2058 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2058 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2
Sortuj wg

Myra S. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Classic elegant hote
Beautiful. Buffet is superb! We enjoyed our stay.
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2016

Gerry H. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Nice place, needs refurbishment.
Nice hotel with very good staff. The hotel is comfortable, the breakfast is good with a wide veriaty on offer. The hotel needs a better restaraunt as the menu was a bit limited and the food there was average. The hotel it's self, needs to be refurbished as it is looking a bit dated inside but still a good hotel with fantastic staff and very comfortable. We will be back.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2016

Elmer C. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Warm hospitality
Wonderful experience to celebrate a wedding anniversary. Thanks Marco Polo Davao!
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2016

Livia P. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
The room 1602 have a ice view :)
Marco Polo is a very nice hotel , security is very high , a bit to much I can say make u feel that something bad is going to happen . I love Davao very much,is very safe place , and the people are very nice :) Thank you .
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2016

Max O. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great Place Ever
From the moment you get out of the taxi, the hospitality begins with the people on duty at the entry. And inside the friendliness continues. The room was not quite ready so I was given two complimentary drink tickets for my friend and I. My bags were taken to my room once readied. Just everything here the food the pool the room a stay in perfection.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

john D. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Over priced
Out of the way, over priced, dated rooms. over zealous transport girl, out front of hotel. hard to get a taxi. Great views, lovely swimming pool and amazing breakfast.
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2016

Huang S. – Tajwan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good service
Staff from the airport service, front desk and the concierge are all warm and smiling. The hotel is centrally located and transportation is accessible
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2016

Consuelo U. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Buffet Restaurant
Food is okay Restaurant staff, not very attentive.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

Dana Z. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Older building
Building is getting old needs a facelift
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2016

Gale C. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Worth the Money
I really had a wonderful stay in this Hotel. Will definitely book on the same Hotel when I come visit Davao.
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2016