2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 2088 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2088 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Obsługa 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2
Sortuj wg

Alma – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Very nice hotel
Staff was accommodating and helpful,the room was clean and the breakfast buffet was great. The place is perfect whenever you go in the city. I wanna go back there again. For me ,Davao City is still the safest city in the Philippines. I love Davao!
Data recenzji: 15 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mercedes – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Central hotel
Efficient airport transfers, very good location for local fare and shopping, accessible fruit trips, good hotel food that's quickly served, good staff in general but certain regrettable exceptions, pricey but good hotel spa, and tasty buffet. all in all, a very good place to stay in davao.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ZHOU – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Buffet is fine
Problem: no restaurants around this hotel!
Data recenzji: 14 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Glenn – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Continental Club
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
From Start till the End I had a great fun. I paid for best service and I got it . All I wan't is not
Room is well attended and very well kept especially once request for room service is done. Location wise easy access to taxi but quiet far from other restaurants. My toilet in the hotel is my fab...I love it! Staff was well versed and trained. Some equipments in the gym are quiet far fetched but otherwise still satisfactory....Overall I still rank it as excellent
Data recenzji: 14 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHRISTOPHER – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
good staycation, best breakfast buffet
during our stay, it was obvious that the room was cleaned hastily. there are still some dirt on the carpeted floor. bad smell from some sort of hair chemicals are coming in to our room from the outside or another room. toilet facilities may need some repair. bathtub does not function well. but buffet breakfast was the best.
Data recenzji: 12 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lindsey – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Nice Room. Lovely Breakfast..
The room was a good size, comfortable and well air conditioned. The buffet was very good but needs to be a bit more westernised. Its a pity there was no nearby restaurants. Overall I was very pleased though. 9/10
Data recenzji: 11 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ryan – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Nice
nice
Data recenzji: 11 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ryan – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Nice
everything is nice but i think staffs should be smiling more.. i notice them looks very serious and big smile will do to make the hotel more fabulous..
Data recenzji: 11 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

mellyfe – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
VERY SATISFIED GOOD PLACE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Data recenzji: 11 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Stephen – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Hope to be back soon
At the center of the city. Great staff. From airport pick up to check in to breakfast to airport drop off you have nothing to worry about.
Data recenzji: 10 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: