Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 2055 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2055 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 8,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2
Sortuj wg

Max O. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great Place Ever
From the moment you get out of the taxi, the hospitality begins with the people on duty at the entry. And inside the friendliness continues. The room was not quite ready so I was given two complimentary drink tickets for my friend and I. My bags were taken to my room once readied. Just everything here the food the pool the room a stay in perfection.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016

john D. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Over priced
Out of the way, over priced, dated rooms. over zealous transport girl, out front of hotel. hard to get a taxi. Great views, lovely swimming pool and amazing breakfast.
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2016

Huang S. – Tajwan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good service
Staff from the airport service, front desk and the concierge are all warm and smiling. The hotel is centrally located and transportation is accessible
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2016

Consuelo U. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Buffet Restaurant
Food is okay Restaurant staff, not very attentive.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

Dana Z. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Older building
Building is getting old needs a facelift
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2016

Gale C. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Worth the Money
I really had a wonderful stay in this Hotel. Will definitely book on the same Hotel when I come visit Davao.
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2016

Alex N. – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great Stay
Good buffet breakfast, clean, accommodating staff and very safe.
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2016

Mary U. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Excellent
Nice place to stay. 😁
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2016

Mariemiel S. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Warm and efficient service, though hotel interiors are worn out
Very happy with the front desk and housekeeping services. Hotel is great, it just needs updating, especially the carpets and beddings.
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2016

maricel I. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
N/a
Staff are friendly..the place is good
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2016