2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 2086 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2086 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,6
  • Obsługa 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2
Sortuj wg

Glenn – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Continental Club
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
From Start till the End I had a great fun. I paid for best service and I got it . All I wan't is not
Room is well attended and very well kept especially once request for room service is done. Location wise easy access to taxi but quiet far from other restaurants. My toilet in the hotel is my fab...I love it! Staff was well versed and trained. Some equipments in the gym are quiet far fetched but otherwise still satisfactory....Overall I still rank it as excellent
Data recenzji: 14 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHRISTOPHER – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
good staycation, best breakfast buffet
during our stay, it was obvious that the room was cleaned hastily. there are still some dirt on the carpeted floor. bad smell from some sort of hair chemicals are coming in to our room from the outside or another room. toilet facilities may need some repair. bathtub does not function well. but buffet breakfast was the best.
Data recenzji: 12 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lindsey – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Nice Room. Lovely Breakfast..
The room was a good size, comfortable and well air conditioned. The buffet was very good but needs to be a bit more westernised. Its a pity there was no nearby restaurants. Overall I was very pleased though. 9/10
Data recenzji: 11 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ryan – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Nice
nice
Data recenzji: 11 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ryan – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Premium
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Nice
everything is nice but i think staffs should be smiling more.. i notice them looks very serious and big smile will do to make the hotel more fabulous..
Data recenzji: 11 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

mellyfe – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
VERY SATISFIED GOOD PLACE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Data recenzji: 11 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Stephen – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Hope to be back soon
At the center of the city. Great staff. From airport pick up to check in to breakfast to airport drop off you have nothing to worry about.
Data recenzji: 10 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Marife – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Beautiful
I like the place and the room, nice staff and food.
Data recenzji: 06 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Marc – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Satisfying!
One of the best hotels in Davao
Data recenzji: 03 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ernie – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe Room with Buffet Breakfast and Round Trip Airport Transfers
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
A repeater
Staff are above average. Rooms and AC need upgrading, we called for ac technician twice for the repair. Some bathrooms tiles are loose. I had been at this hotel a dozen times and I wish they would consider few updating.
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: